We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“HAVEN HOPTON IS THE BEST”
other travellers have booked this property
8 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
8 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
8 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hopton on Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie804...
Brandon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“HAVEN HOPTON IS THE BEST”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just had another break at Haven Hopton .
We love going to Hopton. It is always a pleasure. The ladies on reception
cannot do enough for you. The site is spotless, always someone picking
up litter, We already have another booking for this year.

We have driven around all the caravan sites in the area, and HOPTON
is the best.
Looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sammyash
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good quality park”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and clean caravan park,with excellent clubhouse. Entertainment was great too. The only thing that let it down was the swimming pool closes quite early and when it is still hot outside it is very disappointing for the kids (especially on arrival after a 4 hour trip)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suffolk19...
suffolk uk
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great holiday”
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a mon-fri stay at haven hopton with my family.
Between us we had 5 caravans 10 adults and 8 kids from 6 months to 7 yrs.
we stayed in prestige caravans and they were lovely clean and spacious. we were able to park next to our caravans.we did have a platinum caravan aswell and it was beauitful. we stayed in troon and i feel this was a great area it was near enough to the shop and only a 2 mintue walk from amusment centre.
The park its self was very well maintained. the grass areas are all well kept and clean. All of the staff at haven where so polite and friendly at all times nothing was a problem for anyone.
the resturant food was delicous and highly recommend. also if you eat between 3pm-5pm you get 25% off your bill. papa johns is yummy to.
on site you have swimmin pool with flume and also in the corner there is a splash area that the kids loved. outside you have crazy golf,tennis court and another flat play area(football,basketball). there is a bouncy castle free of charge there is also 2 trampolines but these where broke while we were there. there is a little play park. also round there is the go kart hire which we did and my goodness what hard work that was but so much fun.
there is lots of 2p machines inside and lots of other amusement games that all the kids enjoyed. my sister did actually win a netbook from the machine that you have to get a stick through the hole so it really can be done.
the evening entertaiment for the kids was fab. they loved dancing and watching all the fun stars. the spar shop on site is handy they pretty much have all you need. they do have a bake'n bite in there and i love the sauasge rolls so that was a bonus.all in all it was a perfect holiday and would go back.
just a warming you dont get scissors in your caravan and the bread knife isnt very good at cutting bread so maybe take your own.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff were amazing
Liked least: a big park would be great and maybe a soft play area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2013
So pleased you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing