We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Пляжный отель рядом с Аланией”
Review of Club Hotel Ulaslar

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mahmutlar
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Hotel Ulaslar
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Mahmutlar
Reviewed 26 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: в отеле 4 корпуса, первый более отремонтированный
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Eugene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
14  Thank Murat O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Рекомендую номера с видом на бассейны и море.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank ungvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Juliana904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Мы жили в главном корпусе: номера небольшие, но довольно уютные. если окна выходят на улицу, то в не...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scorp-m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kristina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ольга В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mahmutlar hotels
0.4 mi away
Aktas Hotel
Aktas Hotel
#4 of 19 in Mahmutlar
55 reviews
1.6 mi away
Doris Aytur
Doris Aytur
#5 of 19 in Mahmutlar
108 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sun Star Resort
Sun Star Resort
#2 of 19 in Mahmutlar
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Gold Twins Suit Hotel
Gold Twins Suit Hotel
#3 of 19 in Mahmutlar
108 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sonas Alpina Hotel
Sonas Alpina Hotel
#10 of 19 in Mahmutlar
58 reviews
1 mi away
Azura Park Residence
Azura Park Residence
#3 of 7 in Mahmutlar
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Hotel Ulaslar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Ulaslar

Address: Yeni Mah. Meydan Mevki, Mahmutlar, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Mahmutlar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Mahmutlar
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Hotel Ulaslar 3*
Number of rooms: 205
Also Known As:
Club Hotel Ulaslar Turkey/Mahmutlar, Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing