We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Costa del Silencio, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kasiaoku
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thank you so much Emilio for letting us stay in you beautiful home. Fantastic location near all restaurants, beaches and shops. The house itself it great with everything you might need inside. Fabulous outside space with good size pool. Perfect for a family holidays. Would love to come back for sure! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
londoncal...
London town
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic place to stay very quiet and homely all you could ask for in the villa and more, the hosts were very welcoming and real owners not agents like most out here i cannot really think of anything bad to say about the villa but one thing the pool was not very warm and defo not heated to the degrees stated. check out all reviews all say the same about this marvelous place and emilio & his wife thank you for a great time on my 50th birthday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john h
Workington, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“great stay”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

my wife and i stayed at Emilios house for 19 nights over xmas.
the family were very friendly and helpfull.
we had every room in the house as needed,it is fully equipt wanting for nothing,Emilio had the pool heated which was nice because some days were a little chilly in the evening,
the house is detached from neighbours just a block of main road and bus stop,but was far enough not to hear traffic,outside was nice private seating?lounging area and in sun.
the house is only 70mt to nearest bar and there where 30 to 40 restaurants with in easy walk some only 100mt or so.
los christianos is 15min bus ride buses about every 25 min fare 1.50 euro
overall a great quiet relaxing break,hope to go again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie B
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“What a beautiful villa! Will definitely be back!”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

From the time I booked our week in Chalet con piscine en Costa del Silencio the host, Emilio, was so warm and welcoming. Himself and his wife where there to meet us when we arrived and gave us a very warm welcome even though they had little English and we had even less Spanish, we knew straight away that we had booked the perfect place to spend a week in sunny Tenerife. The villa is so much bigger than it looks in the photos, we didn't use half of the space! The villa was spotless and so well equipped with everything you could need for a week away from home. Costa del Silencio is a quiet residential area with lots of fab restaurants and bars so it was just what we wanted. We took the bus to Los Cristianos for an afternoon and came thinking how lucky we were to be staying at Chalet con piscine en Costa del Silencio. Myself and my partner would love to go back and stay but hopefully for longer!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wales
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
STANnNAT
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Home from home. A beautiful house :)”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stay in Costa Silencio on a regular basis. We stayed at this house for a month from 26/07/16 until 24/08/16. Visited with other half, and 11 yr old daughter. 2 sons aged 25 and 19 joined us for the last week.
Emilio y Belen, the owners of the house are a lovely couple. Very welcoming and helpful with anything you need.
The house itself is beautiful, with a large lounge, 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, a large independent kitchen, and that is just the inside of the main house!!.
There is also an extension on the house, with sleeping area, shower and toilet, just off the pool, this is where our sons stayed!
It has absolutely everything you need, and really is a home from home.
Its very caranian and has many quirky little things that my daughter loved to explore.
Its very spacious both inside and out, and we had plenty of BBQs for family, who live in Tenerife!
We LOVED this house.
Muchas Gracias for your hospitality Emilio y Belen
We will definitely book this house again! Unfortunately its already booked up on our next couple of visists!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing