We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little restaurant”
Review of L'Entre-Potes

L'Entre-Potes
Ranked #2 of 6 Restaurants in Le Barroux
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
vancouver
Level 6 Contributor
247 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great little restaurant”
Reviewed 15 June 2013

We followed TA on all our choices in this area of Provence.
Nice ,clean friendly bistro. Very reasonable prices on the food and wine.
Neither are big in the number of choices, but the food was great.
Go early without a reservation, or make one if showing up later

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank willbikeforwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    70
    26
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
southern france
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I've wanted to try this restaurant since last year. The atmosphere is very fun, the food was amazingly good. I had the fish with shrimp and risotto. The tiramisu was non-traditional but amazing. Perhaps the best dinner of our stay in malaucene. Also, great service!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank chiefdomestique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid Coast Maine, Maine
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“delicious!”
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We were steered here by our hotel, Crillon le Brave, and were very pleased with the meal, service and atmosphere. Since our diets were already wrecked after being in France for over a week, we decided to indulge in a sort of gourmet macaroni and cheese dish that was incredibly delicious.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NJSCME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, New York
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“True Local Flavor”
Reviewed 14 October 2012

We ate in the cafe and it's a month ago now, so I don't remember what we ate, but the food and service were great, despite our server speaking almost no English.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Andrew_WNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'Entre-Potes also viewed

Le Barroux, Vaucluse
Le Barroux, Vaucluse
 
Malaucene, Vaucluse
Le Barroux, Vaucluse
 

Been to L'Entre-Potes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing