We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tanti pro e qualche contro”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Casa Vacanze I Chiari
Reviewed 4 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eleonora_RedGarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudina21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrancoLM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simone N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 68pizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank jana0408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Albatros156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acquaviva di Montepulciano
6.4 mi away
Hotel Panoramic
Hotel Panoramic
#7 of 28 in Montepulciano
440 reviews
6 mi away
Hotel Tre Stelle
Hotel Tre Stelle
#4 of 28 in Montepulciano
491 reviews
3 mi away
Relais Villa Grazianella - Fattoria del Cerro
Relais Villa Grazianella - Fatto...
#1 of 2 in Acquaviva di Montepulciano
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Agriturismo La Terra
Agriturismo La Terra
#5 of 44 in Montepulciano
113 reviews
3 mi away
Borgo Tre Rose
Borgo Tre Rose
#12 of 28 in Montepulciano
169 reviews
0 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Ostro
Bed & Breakfast Ostro
#33 of 44 in Montepulciano
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Vacanze I Chiari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Vacanze I Chiari

Address: Via del Lago 28, 53045 Acquaviva di Montepulciano, Montepulciano, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Montepulciano > Acquaviva di Montepulciano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Acquaviva di Montepulciano
Price Range: £79 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the border between Tuscany and Umbria arises our ancient farmhouse, remodelled in order to make you feel more at home and to make it more comfortable, without giving up the characteristics of the Tuscan country house. The location is perfect for artistic and cultural itineraries. We are situated close to some fascinating locations which are rich in history and nature, such as Montepulciano, Cetona, Pienza, Cortona, Sarteano and Citta della Pieve. Nature is another important characteristic of this area. The house is located on a vast and fertile plain, originally swampy and full of water. In fact, the name "I Chiari" originates from two small ponds not far from the house. These are not the only lakes in this region. Surrounded by groves of reeds, poplars, maples and weeping willows, in a magical setting, the following lakes can be found: the lake of Chiusi and the lake of Montepulciano. The last one is a nature reserve, where it is possible to have excursions on the "Ecologic Boat". Lago Trasimeno, another lake, is considered to be one of the most beautiful panorama of the whole region, famous for its town-fortress of Castiglion del Lago. Last but not least, all of those who are just seeking for a few days of rest and relaxation will be gratified by several public baths which can be found in the surrounded areas, such as Chianciano Terme, Rapolano and San Casciano dei Bagni. There is something that suits everybody's fancy! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Casa Vacanze I Chiari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Vacanze I Chiari Montepulciano, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing