We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Que du plaisir !!”

Chambre d'hotes Stendhal
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Brem Sur Mer
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Chambre d'hotes Stendhal
Ranked #1 of 1 Brem Sur Mer B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Etienne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
There are newer reviews for Chambre d'hotes Stendhal
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pages L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helene81100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenolive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fboyenval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brem Sur Mer
2.0 mi away
Hotellerie des Brisants
Hotellerie des Brisants
#2 of 2 in Bretignolles Sur Mer
88 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hotel les Embruns
Hotel les Embruns
#1 of 29 in Les Sables-d'Olonne
402 reviews
7.6 mi away
ibis Les Sables d'Olonne Centre
ibis Les Sables d'Olonne Centre
#8 of 29 in Les Sables-d'Olonne
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hotel Edena
Hotel Edena
#5 of 5 in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie
71 reviews
0.4 mi away
Camping L'Ocean
Camping L'Ocean
#1 of 5 in Brem Sur Mer
308 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Jardin des Iles
Le Jardin des Iles
#5 of 5 in Brem Sur Mer
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chambre d'hotes Stendhal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chambre d'hotes Stendhal

Address: 18 rue des Sabelles, 85470 Brem Sur Mer, France
Region: France > Pays de la Loire > Vendee > Brem Sur Mer
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Brem Sur Mer
Price Range: £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed and Breakfast "Stendhal" in quiet residential area - Close to beaches (ranges) in 1,2 km -Baroque and romantic decor - Breakfast includedBedroom of 23 m² with bathroom and separate toilet.1 bed 140 - PlacardA meridian (opportunity to develop the meridian in extra bed for a child)Bathroom with walk-in shower - thermostatic mixing - bowl sink with contemporarySeparate toiletAt your disposal :Internet Access (WiFi) - Color TV (TNT SAT) ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing