We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to stay with teens.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sampzon
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2011

This campsite is composed of 2 different parts, the quiet one is Les Jardins. Choose the bungalows with numbers between J1 and J30. Ask the reception to send you the map. A lot of sports are proposed and a show every night. The foie gras at the restaurant is a really good one. Do not miss Vallon Pont D'Arc for canoe and for the night market.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vaxeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jesss83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perrine-Lndr, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Therese L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soleil V, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soleil V, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjjordan789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soleil V, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank aurélie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soleil V, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soleil V, Propriétaire at Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sampzon
0.6 mi away
Hotel La Chapouliere
5.9 mi away
Hotel La Bastide d'Iris
10.5 mi away
Domaine de Chalveches
Domaine de Chalveches
#1 of 1 in Faugeres
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Le Clos des Bruyeres
Le Clos des Bruyeres
#2 of 5 in Vallon-Pont-d'Arc
212 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel Le Belvedere
Hotel Le Belvedere
#1 of 5 in Vallon-Pont-d'Arc
446 reviews
7.8 mi away
Domaine du Cros D'auzon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais

Address: 07120 Sampzon, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Ardeche > Sampzon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Sampzon
Hotel Class:5 star — Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your holiday at Le Soleil Vivarais camping For a 100% natural holiday at the gateway to the Ardeche Gorges, come to Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais. Our top of the range village is located on a sunny, green peninsula where you can live the good life with family or friends on the campsite or in a mobile home. Le Soleil Vivarais is a friendly and family-orientated Yelloh! Village set in 12 ha of greenery. From the start of the day right through to the end, our team is on hand to make your holiday a special one. Activities are available for adults and children; the pools and water complex are heated and there is a supermarket on site. The only thing missing is you. We look forward to welcoming you to enjoy our delightful village setting. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais Sampzon, Ardeche, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing