We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“soggiorno a Il Querceto - Bosco (Pg)”
Review of Il Querceto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Il Querceto
Ranked #1 of 2 Bosco B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank daniele m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele M, Proprietario at Il Querceto, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
There are newer reviews for Il Querceto
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mauro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele M, Proprietario at Il Querceto, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele M, Proprietario at Il Querceto, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank MRBARZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank ranagiorgio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bosco
1.1 mi away
Relais San Clemente
2.2 mi away
Vega Hotel
Vega Hotel
#1 of 1 in Ponte Valleceppi
188 reviews
8.3 mi away
Relais Dell'Olmo
Relais Dell'Olmo
#2 of 65 in Perugia
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Quattrotorri Perugia
5.5 mi away
Etruscan Chocohotel
Etruscan Chocohotel
#11 of 65 in Perugia
1,411 reviews
7.9 mi away
B&B Tre Metri Sopra il Cielo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Querceto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Querceto

Address: Strada Colomba Pecorari 2, 06134 Bosco, Perugia, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia > Bosco
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Bosco
Price Range: £46 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Querceto is an old farmhouse restructured in the eighties, surrounded by a park with swimming pool, a garden and a small portion of a forest of oaks and acacias. Located about 10 km north-east of Perugia is located on the edge of the valley of the Tiber near the highway Egubina a 20-minute drive from Assisi and 30 from Gubbio. Are available to all our guests, parking is available in the park, the pool, a children's playground in the garden and a barbecue. All rooms and apartments are located on the ground floor, a few meters from each other and from the pool. Wireless Internet connection (Wi-Fi) and public internet terminal in reception free of charge. Barbecue in the forest available for grilling. The parking for the car is inside the fenced park, just a few meters away. Pets are welcome and do not involve any additional cost. We love and respect nature and for this reason: * We produce hot water with solar thermal plant * Produce electrical energy with a plant from 10kWh which makes us dependent during the day. * We cultivate our garden and we are always pleased to share with our guests off. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. , HostelWorld and Agoda so you can book your Il Querceto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Il Querceto Perugia, Italy - Bosco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing