We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely & Nice - wonderful stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Stumm, Tirol, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sibylle D
Hopfgarten in Defereggen, Austria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely & Nice - wonderful stay”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I love to stay at the Müllnerhouse - above all the owner, Ms Silvia, really looks for a lovely and unforgettable stay. When I arrived, there was a fresh baked cake on the table and also during my stay she asked me if I'm missing anything. The skibus-stop is directly in front of the house - so I didn't need to start my car during my stay.
The apartement itsself is very lovely furnished, a stove, nice rooms, very clean and an infrared cabin to relax after my skiing.
I want to thank Ms Silvia for that perfekt stay and I'm turning for sure!

Date of stay: January 2015
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Prag
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuGuGuTra...
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabine S
Straelen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2015
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
493brigit...
Kirchberg, Austria
1 review
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die bis ins kleinste Detail liebevoll eingerichtete Stube. Man fühlt sich einfach zuhause
Liked least: es war nix auszusetzen - und für den wenigen Schnee kann ja niemand:-)
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.