We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Mitteregg Pension

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mitteregg Pension
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Good location (e.g. for hiking)! Good food (advisable to order dinner there)! Clean rooms! And great hospitality! The other reviewers did not exaggerate.

If we ever go back to this area, we will definitely visit Pension Mitteregg again. No need to look any further.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dilana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for Mitteregg Pension
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2010

Although we only stayed one night we certainly intend to return. The friendliness of the owner and fellow guests, the peacefulness and beauty of the surroundings, the cleanliness and comfort of the room with its own balcony, together with tasty, well cooked food should not disappoint anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yorkshirelotusflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ons appartement op de bovenste verdieping (wel 2 trappen) had 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers, waarvan...
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank familieHeidinga1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Torsten K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers zijn goed. Wat het fitnesscentrum betreft, dat is er niet en heb ik verkeerdelijk ingevu...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guichr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VeDa-Belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hollersbach im Pinzgau hotels
0.6 mi away
Das Taubenhaus
Das Taubenhaus
#1 of 12 in Hollersbach im Pinzgau
15 reviews
0.3 mi away
Erholungshotel Kaltenhauser
Erholungshotel Kaltenhauser
#1 of 1 in Hollersbach im Pinzgau
32 reviews
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Bauernhof Peilberghof
#5 of 12 in Hollersbach im Pinzgau
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aparthotel Sonnblick
Aparthotel Sonnblick
#7 of 12 in Hollersbach im Pinzgau
7 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Gastehaus Hochwimmer
#9 of 12 in Hollersbach im Pinzgau
2 reviews
0.6 mi away
Haus Renswouw
Haus Renswouw
#6 of 12 in Hollersbach im Pinzgau
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mitteregg Pension? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mitteregg Pension

Address: Rettenbach 21, Hollersbach im Pinzgau 5731, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Hollersbach im Pinzgau
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Hollersbach im Pinzgau
Price Range: £43 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mitteregg Pension 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Mitteregg Pension reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing