We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ninderry Manor Luxury Retreat
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coolum at the Beach(Coolum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
The Point Coolum Beach(Coolum Beach)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bli Bli House Riverside Retreat(Sunshine Coast)(Great Value!)
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pacific Palms Motor Inn(Marcoola)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pacific Paradise Motel(Pacific Paradise)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sunshine Coast Airport Motel(Marcoola)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
49
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
8
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Two nights here and I left feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. The hosts are warm, welcoming and friendly. The food was divine and the massage was the best I've had in a long time. Put simply, Ninderry is fabulous & as the property is currently for sale, I suggest you get your stay in soon as this place will not be the same without it's unique current owners.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank jetlagciti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We went away for our 15th wedding anniversary, and wanted to find a place that we could relax, have peace to enjoy each other's company and eat great food. Ninderry Manor exceeded our expectations, and made it a wonderfully memorable stay. Aki & Miyuki are the most gracious hosts, who made us feel welcome and pampered. Aki's cooking was beyond words, and for fans of Japanese and French food, he does not disappoint. We did the cooking class and thoroughly enjoyed every second of it (and eating the results!).
The food was better than most 5 star hotels that we have stayed in, and never disappointed. The little extra's that our hosts provided just made the stay exceptional. Whilst there are several things to do within a close range, it's also the type of place where you don't feel you want to leave. We have decided to book in again as it was the best weekend we have had in years. I can highly recommend Ninderry Manor.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robyn31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Aki and Miyuki were so wonderful and kind to us. We had the most amazing time with them. The service, the attention to detail and the FOOD! Oh my Aki is a genious in the kitchen!!!
We cannot wait to revisit!
Thank you again !

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsNewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

My partner and I stayed at Ninderry Manor for a weekend away from Brisbane and had a wonderful time. Weather was a bit rainy so we didn't get to try the pool but plenty of other options for entertainment. Food was great, huge selection of teas to try, and the cocktails and nibble just add a special something. The highlight of the trip was the 30 min massage we both enjoyed at Aki and Miyuki's hands... Superb! Looking forward to going back sometime, if only to have a longer one!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Behuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Its been a little while since we visited but our stay at Ninderry was a culinary delight! There is no reason to dine away from Ninderry really as Aki's flawless meals are superb (we did squeeze in a trip the Spirit House restaurant but Aki certainly gives them a run for their money!). Breakfasts and dinners are second to none - we thoroughly recommend all his meals, his breakfasts are divine as are his french and japanese dinners. The extra services they provide with in-house cooking classes and pampering services (their massages were the best we'd had in a very long time) make this B&B truly exceptional. We are planning on returning soon.

Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank ChrisandBev_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews