We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tolle Skiwoche”
Review of Hotel Bradabella

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bradabella
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Gargellen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JdM1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 54 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vidolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mahamemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mimiamcello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank namaste78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gargellen
7.1 mi away
Aktiv & Spa Hotel Alpenrose
5.1 mi away
Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon
0.2 mi away
Sport & Vital Hotel Bachmann
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Alpenhotel Heimspitze
Alpenhotel Heimspitze
#2 of 7 in Gargellen
38 reviews
7.3 mi away
Loewen Hotel Montafon
Loewen Hotel Montafon
#1 of 5 in Schruns
278 reviews
0.1 mi away
Familienhotel Mateera
Familienhotel Mateera
#7 of 7 in Gargellen
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bradabella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bradabella

Address: Nr. 55 d, Gargellen 6787, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Vorarlberg > Gargellen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Gargellen
Price Range: £160 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Bradabella 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mall but exquisite, this is our motto - and we mean it in the truest sense of the word. As the smallest 4-star hotel in the Montafon, the Bradabella is a true jewel. Maybe it is the fact we are not a monolithic hotel. Maybe it's our very positive attitude towards our guests. It's probably a perfect mix of both. The fact is that, especially in the area of hospitality, we have made a considerable name for ourself. And we are very proud of this. Our goal is to create a personal ambiance where you will find relaxation. When you feel at home here with us in Gargellen, then we have done our job. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, seekda GmbH and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Bradabella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing