We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcome greeting followed by a fun packed week of...”
Apartment 3 living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment 3 living room
Apartment 3 Kitchen Apartment 3 Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Apartment 3 living room
Apartment 3 Kitchen
Apartment 3 Bedroom
Apartment 3 Bathroom
Apartment 1 Living room
Apartment 1 Kitchen
Apartment 1 Bathroom
Apartment 2 living room
Apartment 2 Kitchen
Apartment 2 Bedroom
Apartment 2 shower room
HAUS BARBER
Family sledging
Snow walking
Beautiful views
Sledging
Kogelmogel Bear
Wildkogel valley
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bramberg am Wildkogel, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Louise K
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Welcome greeting followed by a fun packed week of skiing”
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

i've stayed here before and i have to say you will be hard pushed to find a freindlier welcome and helpful knowledge of the local area. MArtin and Vanessa are great fun people who only want to make your holiday a great one and are only too pleased to help out where they can. they both speak the local language, know plenty of good restaurants and bars for recommendation and know the mountain very well. their apartments are clean, tidy and well equiped and it's always a pleasure to stay at HAus Barber
i would highly recommend this accommodation and will return again next winter

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The skiing was great and the accommodation was very clean
Liked least: the hangovers!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2013
Thank you for your kind comments, we too look forward to welcoming you back next year for more fun in the snow

Martin & Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Hamburg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Once again a great vacation”
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This year we were in Apartment 3 Again, we have felt very well. The facilities of the apartment was very, very good.
You had everything you needed. Very good standard! Vanessa and Martin are very good hosts. They do everything to make you feel comfortable. That alone already earned 5 stars.
Also this year, everything was great!
Great weather, good skiing and great hosts. This coming year, we will spend our winter vacation there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly support from Vanessa and Martin
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2013
Dear Michael & Katrin
Thank you very much for your visit again this year, it was nice to see the whole family once again and we enjoyed skiing with you all too. We thank you too for next years reservation when once again we expect to have more fun skiing with you all and enjoying the Wildkogel ski region

Regards

Martin & Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petra en...
de meern
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gastvrijheid van Martin en Vanessa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2013
Hi Petra & Family

Thank you so much for your kind review

We look forward to seeing you all once again for some great fun in the snow

Regards

Martin & Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing