We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“familial et charmant”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Malaucene
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Domaine des Tilleuls
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Malaucene
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joelle d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
There are newer reviews for Domaine des Tilleuls
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nuria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: nehmen Sie ien Zimmer NICHT zur Strasse!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m67f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZL F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malaucene
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
0.1 mi away
Le Blueberry
Le Blueberry
#2 of 3 in Malaucene
38 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Des Pins
Hotel Des Pins
#1 of 6 in Bedoin
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Burrhus
Hotel Burrhus
#1 of 8 in Vaison-la-Romaine
289 reviews
3.0 mi away
Le Mas d'Helene
Le Mas d'Helene
#4 of 8 in Vaison-la-Romaine
135 reviews
4.0 mi away
La Maison de Crillon
La Maison de Crillon
#2 of 2 in Crillon-le-Brave
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine des Tilleuls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine des Tilleuls

Address: Route du Mont Ventoux, 84340 Malaucene, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Malaucene
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Malaucene
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Very popular bed and breakfast 3 star hotel at the foot of the Malaucene climb to the Mont Ventoux. The hotel is stylishly decorated and the rooms are individually decorated in a classic by modern style. All rooms are en-suite. The hotel is sat in beautiful quiet grounds with a private swimming pool. The town centre which bustles with cyclists in the summer is just around the corner, as are a number of bike rental shop, bars and restaurants. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing