We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Holliday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Digana, Kandy District, Central Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
soshanaa1
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Holliday ”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had two amazing weeks. It really is a great base from which to explore Sri Lanka. Great day trips within 3hrs drive. We enjoyed done graduating tracking, Eleohant and leopard safari as well add visiting the cultural triangle.

Sigiriya is a definite must do as well as Udawallawe and Nuwara Eliya. The staff in the house spoilt us terrible and the food was delicious! Sooner of the best curries I have tasted. Soshana was invaluable in gigging is local advice and helping us coordinate our activities.

Will definitely return to see the Elephant gathering in Minnariya.

Definitely recommend adding the half board meal plan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you and we look forwards to hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you and we look forwards to having you with us again. Wishing you all the very best.
Best regards
Soshana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yannickla...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Amazing villa with stunning views”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Subashri is a beautiful villa with prime access to the Victoria Country Club in Digana. Situated on the top of a hill, the views are breathtaking no matter where you are in the villa. The rooms are very spacious and full of natural light. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food couldn't have been better. Overall, we had a fantastic time and would highly recommend Subashri.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Hey Yannick it was our pleasure. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nt12389
Porto, Portugal
1 review
“Great Hideaway”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

"What a great hideaway and what a beautiful house. Everything about the house is just perfect and as advertised. Great place for a couple of days of relaxation. Comes fully loaded with every amenity required. The house is in a beautiful location, nice and quiet. Great view from Balcony. Amazing swimming pool. Easy to organize trips to beautiful places nearby. I totally recommend."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Hi Nair, thank you. Hope top see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing