We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good week end gateway with beautiful sea view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Floridiana Terme
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Ischia Porto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2012

If you want a nice place for the week end or a break in the middle of a long holiday go to Floridiana.
In the center of town but yet completely quiet with some of the suites having a great view of the sea. We stayed in Suites 327 and 328 which have a large veranda common to both suites.
The service is very friendly, particularly reception which organized our transfer from Napoli airport to the Island so we had a smooth arrival.
Reasonable buffet breakfast in the morning, a simple restaurant with daily menus of local fish.
We didn't use the Spa but it is apparently good(as told by friends so it's left open for consideration).
The hotel is on the main shopping street with a lot of bars around where you can just watch the world go by in the evening.

Room Tip: Book a Junior suite and insist on a real sea view, not a small square of water between the trees. So...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JeromeMarrelGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank CriToni74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere con vista mare costano leggermente di più, si può scegliere camere più tranquille.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntonioNERVI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank hahunzik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Damypoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Mimmo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Nino R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ischia Porto
0.4 mi away
Aragona Palace Hotel
Aragona Palace Hotel
#1 of 70 in Ischia
1,625 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambasciatori
Hotel Ambasciatori
#2 of 12 in Ischia Porto
317 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villa Durrueli
Villa Durrueli
#3 of 70 in Ischia
1,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Miramare e Castello Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terme Oriente
Hotel Terme Oriente
#5 of 12 in Ischia Porto
239 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Conte
Hotel Conte
#11 of 12 in Ischia Porto
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Floridiana Terme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Floridiana Terme

Address: Corso Vittoria Colonna 153, 80077 Ischia Porto, Ischia, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Ischia > Ischia Porto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ischia Porto
Price Range: £121 - £256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Floridiana Terme 4*
Number of rooms: 330
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Floridiana Terme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Floridiana Terme Isola D'Ischia, Italy - Ischia Porto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing