We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful surroundings and hearty meals in Umbria”
Review of Fattoria di Vibio

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fattoria di Vibio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2006

This is a very nice and relaxing place to stay in Umbria. It is a bit expensive for Umbria but it includes breakfast and dinner. Drinks are extra, however. The rooms are plain and straight forward and the bathroom shower is rather small and also very plain. There is an indoor pool and an outdoor pool and guests have access to bikes. The agroturismo is actually just outside of Todi, not Perugia. The views are amazing and it is really a peaceful setting. You can drive to Orvieto along the narrow and winding road, which has amazing views too. The food was very good and the breakfast were the best we had in Italy. The dinners in the dining room are very romantic and it is a set meal with a few choices to pick from but we loved everything we ate there. It served as a good base for touring Umbria and we are very happy that we stayed here.

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Toadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ele2503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AleVanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mimmopunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chiara V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Silvia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank energia plurale p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monte Castello di Vibio
12.6 mi away
Relais Il Canalicchio
Relais Il Canalicchio
#1 of 1 in Canalicchio
697 reviews
9.9 mi away
Il Casale di Buccole
Il Casale di Buccole
#2 of 2 in Marsciano
229 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Bramante
Hotel Bramante
#7 of 17 in Todi
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Relais Il Castello
Relais Il Castello
#1 of 2 in Monte Castello di Vibio
432 reviews
17.3 mi away
Relais La Corte di Bettona
0 mi away
Podere Le Corone
Podere Le Corone
#2 of 7 in Monte Castello di Vibio
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fattoria di Vibio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fattoria di Vibio

Address: Localita Doglio Via Buchella II 9, 06057, Monte Castello di Vibio, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Monte Castello di Vibio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Speciality Lodging in Monte Castello di Vibio
Price Range: £82 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fattoria di Vibio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fattoria Di Vibio Hotel Monte Castello Di Vibio
Fattoria Di Vibio Monte Castello Di Vibio, Italy - Umbria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing