We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and original”
Review of B&B 7 Vizi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B 7 Vizi
Ranked #1 of 9 Cola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Stayed for 3 nights, beginning of august 2014. Very nice rooms (congralutations for the person who had the ideea for each room to have a theme), spacious and clean. Breakfast was ok. In the evening the restaurant is offering a decent range of choices from which to select (italian and international). In short, above average value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ionut C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014

Great and cool accomodation in beautiful little town with super friendly staff. Unusual, beautiful and clean rooms and bathrooms - great bathroom. Great breakfast - fantastic food in restaurant. Wi-fi available in the rooms, free parking. Close to Gardaland and lake Garda. I recommend!

Room Tip: Each room is different and each is cool and interesting.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Beautiful bb solution!! We stayed just for one night but we will come back for sure. Every room have a own theme, our was in modern style, full of optional very clean with a huge bathroom. Good breakfast. Very kind and nice persons that loves their job..really good:)

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Dario K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Stayed there because of the nearby hot springs.. there are some other bed's & breakfast even closer to the hot springs park but wanted to stay here because of the very good comments.. and glad that did it...

To start, for check-in have to show ourselves in a bar (with established hours, cannot just arrive anytime) where the managers run the bed & breakfast together with the bar.. the rooms are located in a separate building (just like 2 buildings away in the same block)... there are 9 rooms, each room is dedicated to every deadly sin or capital vice (there are 2 Sloth and 2 Gluttony rooms)... we got the “Envy” room, the decor is simple, size not big but adequate to move. One thing: rooms are not so well soundproofing.. could hear the steps and talking of the people from the side rooms and if the windows are open (front rooms), the noise from the street and the bar can be heard at the room..

The breakfast is served in the same bar where people have to show for check-in (there can have lunch and dinner as well) is pretty abundant with croissants, bread, hams, cheeses, cakes, biscuits, hot beverages etc.

The hot springs park is about 10 minutes walking from the bed & breakfast.. is not that far.. There is no appointed car park for the bed & breakfast (have to park the car in the street) but this is a small town so parking is not a big problem.

Overall is a very nice bed & breakfast... highly recommended for Garda lake area!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tualie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

The rooms are very modern. So it doesn't feel like typical classical italian. Which is fine, unless you're looking for something very cultural. It's very close to the Spa. And the rooms are very clean. Breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woolgatherer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alessia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank luca b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cola
0.2 mi away
Villa dei Cedri
Villa dei Cedri
#1 of 4 in Cola
1,058 reviews
0.6 mi away
Relais Corte Pontigliardo
2.5 mi away
Albergo Tecla
Albergo Tecla
#24 of 27 in Lazise
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Castello San Antonio
2.2 mi away
Palazzo Della Scala
Palazzo Della Scala
#5 of 27 in Lazise
248 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Confine
Hotel Confine
#3 of 52 in Lazise
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B 7 Vizi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B 7 Vizi

Address: Via Croce 9, 37017 Cola, Lazise, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Lazise > Cola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Cola
Price Range: £64 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a business or a pleasure trip "7 Vizi" is the ideal place to discover the beauties of Lake Garda. Placed in Cola di Lazise, in the gardesan land, far from the frantic city, our B&B is the right choice for a relaxing and entertaining holiday. We enjoy a highly respected position to reach Gardaland, Canevaworld, Zoo Safari and the thermal park of Cola quickly, the last one is so close that you can reach it also by foot. Furthermore, we offer the guests discounted tickets for all the amusement parks in the Lake Garda zone, and we also organize trips on the lake, to Verona or Venice. Our great identifying feature is that you can have lunch and dinner with a discounted price by our own restaurant right next to the hotel. "7 Vizi" is a brand new hotel and offers unique, charming and elegant rooms, with an exclusive service, such as free wi-fi that makes the B&B experience easier. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your B&B 7 Vizi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B 7 Vizi Cola, Italy - Lake Garda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing