We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in Porrentruy”
Review of Un Ange Passe

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Porrentruy
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Un Ange Passe
Ranked #1 of 8 Porrentruy B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 March 2014

The Chambres d'hôte "Un Ange Passe" are each individually designed – a mixture of medieval age, fairytale and modern design. Very quiet, clean and well kept. The Manager, Fabienne, is very friendly and a great host. She helped us with anything we needed.
The rich breakfast table was a wonderful start into another sunny day in Jura.
We do strongly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Un Ange Passe
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2012

The Hotel Un Ange Passe in Porrentruy is just perfect. It is very stilish and well kept. The Manager, Fabienne, is very friendly and always helpful. The breakfast is organic and rich but there is no Lunch or Dinner available. However the Pizzeria around the corner is Fine too. Porrentruy is a medieval town with a Lot of Charme and lively Culture.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coni_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbara2002017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulBo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexandre N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ursebnoether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre avec salle de bains est impeccable. Sans TV. REPOS OBLIGE!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beatrice_mai2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porrentruy
0.3 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Le Terminus
9.3 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Le Petit Kohlberg
13.5 mi away
ibis Delemont Delsberg
ibis Delemont Delsberg
#1 of 4 in Delemont
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
AjoieSpa
AjoieSpa
#1 of 2 in Porrentruy
20 reviews
2.3 mi away
Les Petites Chambres de la Bleue Maison
0.3 mi away
Auberge du Mouton
Auberge du Mouton
#1 of 1 in Porrentruy
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Un Ange Passe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Un Ange Passe

Address: faubourg de France 8, Porrentruy 2900, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Jura > Porrentruy
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Porrentruy
Price Range: £61 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing