We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 19:00
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Corbin Local Wildlife
from US$184.62
More Info
from US$184.62
More Info
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
152
7
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews native species boa constrictor his partner plant life call ahead red squirrels eco system nature lovers the reserve visiting tobago amazing animals nature walk learn something hour tour amazing trip trees and plants couple of hours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2019

A really fascinating couple of hours, Ian was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Amazing to see Blue Mannequin display & a Black Hawk and the mammals gave us a feel for Tobago of old!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

This was a wonderful experience. The tour guides were well informed and shared great stories while encouraging preservation of wildlife. The high point for me was holding a snake around my should and in my hands. A must do activity on Tobago.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful! Seeing the ocelot was amazing! Our guide was very nice and told us what we wanted to know about all of the animals! THANK YOU!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Maria d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

We weren’t planning on stopping by Corbin’s Wildlife, but we are glad we did.
It was a nice break from beach visits, city touring, and sitting by the pool. Definitely recommended for those that want to expand their knowledge base and get to become more intimate with Tobago. What’s great is that Corbin’s is not only seeking to preserve and protect local wildlife, but to rehabilitate and release as well. You’ll learn about local plants and animals, and as a bonus, your participation indirectly helps support Corbin’s mission as well as the fauna.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank davidz290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019

Visited Corbin's Wildlife and was thrilled with the fees hours spent there. We had Ian give us our tour as Roy was running errands.After watching the humming birds buzzing about went on our adventure to learn about all the wonderful wildlife that these two gentleman have saved . Tortoise, Cayman, ocelot, and armadillo to mention a few.
It's a bit of a hike and the ride down the road is a thrill in itself.
They are very knowledgeable men with a passion for animals and the surrounding plant life. very inexpensive to observe and worth every penny.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank caledoniavickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews