We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hôtes Acceuillants, Repas Délicieux dans une ambiance décontractrée”
Review of Au Coeur de Rennes

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rennes-les-Bains
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Au Coeur de Rennes
Reviewed 30 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edmonton-Ginsheim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 53 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maddalena86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank studente2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rennes-les-Bains hotels
0.1 mi away
L'Hostellerie de Rennes-les-Bains
L'Hostellerie de Rennes-les-Bain...
#1 of 1 in Rennes-les-Bains
36 reviews
0.1 mi away
Maison Christina
Maison Christina
#2 of 3 in Rennes-les-Bains
31 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel de France
Hotel de France
#3 of 3 in Rennes-les-Bains
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Au Coeur de Rennes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Au Coeur de Rennes

Address: 10 rue de l Eglise, 11190 Rennes-les-Bains, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Aude > Rennes-les-Bains
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Rennes-les-Bains
Price Range: £48 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Erick and Laurence welcome you to stay at their B&B Au Coeur de Rennes in the heart of the spa village of Rennes-les-Bains. Our bed and breakfast has been completely renovated in recent years. We have five comfortable rooms, en suite with showers.There is a comfortable sitting and reading area, and a pleasant dining room for our breakfasts and table d'hotes, as we call an evening meal in France when served in such friendly circumstances. All floors have wifi access.For those who prefer self-catering, there is also a top-floor apartment accommodating up to four people. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing