We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angels Heights Hotel(Tema)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Fitness centre
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Jumia Travel
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
12
15
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
15
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Spent a night there a few days ago and it was simply brilliant. Spotlessly clean and smelled really nice. The staff were extremely professional and helpful ( even after i left something behind after check out and went back to get it). I also enjoyed my dinner. Definitely highly recommend it

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Fiona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

really nice hotel in a cool and calm place in Tema.
Swimming pool and open air bar.
No noise and standards are good with a restaurant offering both european and african foods. Staff is Professional and i do recommend this nice hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eli A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

The hotel has great staff, clean rooms and it gives a home feeling. There's only one down side to this hotel and is the doors. This hotel has long stay rooms, but since most people go to work really early and come back late, doors are being constantly been slammed which makes it a little annoying, but nothing to kill your stay.

Room Tip: Take the rooms on the West side, the hot sun will warm your room quickly
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeithAfedzi, Front Office Manager at Crismon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Good Day Sir,

We are happy with your frank and candid comments.
We are constantly improving our facilities to ensure that clients have maximum comfort and we are pleased that you noticed this .
We make it a point to thoroughly make our guests feel at home.
We will work hard on mitigating the sound to eliminate the noise that may accrue from people shutting the doors, especially at night.

We appreciate your comments and hope that you come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

The hotel property is good clean well organised. Staff is very courtesy and help full. Room condition is good but needs little improvement. overall the stay was good . One suggestion would be have a 24 hrs coffee shop so guest who check in at any time can have some thing to eat before they check as this hotel carters even for seamen..

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huzefa_Dhanali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeithAfedzi, Front Office Manager at Crismon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2016

Thank You Sir,
We truly value your input and suggestions.

We currently have a beverage bar that runs 24 hours and we will soon include a night snack bar to cater for late meals.

We hope to see you again with the additions implemented.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

excellent decorations, very friendly staff, very professional.......good food best for longer stay very affordable, quality gym equipment,good people beautiful parking space, clean area , very big, room was excellent, good choices for food, and this was a big bonus.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank igor138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeithAfedzi, Front Office Manager at Crismon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2016

Thank You Sir,
Your views mean a lot to us.

the fact that you enjoyed our meals is of great satisfaction to us. We will continually improve to keep such standards.

Including our staffing, we all form one big family and extend our familial atmosphere to our clients as well.

We appreciate that you enjoyed your lengthy stay and we hope to welcome you back some time in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews