We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fairyland amidst green hills in Re Hai!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Beauty Pool Hot Spring Hotel
Ranked #18 of 162 Hotels in Tengchong County
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I went to this resort with a friend who has the similar expectation about vacation, which is to take full rest in a nice and quiet place. Beauty Pool Hot Spring hotel meets most of our requirements. It locates in a valley in between beautiful green hills. Natural and manual landscape together with those hot springs bring us a surprise, after a long trip from far north to this lovely fairyland-like place. One thing just puts us down. We checked in late in the afternoon for one day. According to the hotel policy, customer can enjoy free hot spring once during the stay but just once. Since it was relatively late after we settled down, we haven't got enough time to enjoy the hot spring. On the next morning, when we walked to the hot spring we were just hold by staff saying that we can't go there any more. This is really disappointing. I would suggest the hotel management to reconsider this policy. Customers should have the right to enjoy unlimited hot spring experience during their stay. Am I reasonable?

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlchocho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 13 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 April 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tengchong County hotels
0 mi away
Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village
Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Vil...
#1 of 162 in Tengchong County
22 reviews
0 mi away
Jade Time Hotel
Jade Time Hotel
#36 of 162 in Tengchong County
16 reviews
0 mi away
Guanfang Hotel
Guanfang Hotel
#21 of 162 in Tengchong County
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Shunxing Business Hotel
Shunxing Business Hotel
#6 of 162 in Tengchong County
1 reviews
0 mi away
Youranke Boutique Hotel
Youranke Boutique Hotel
#1 of 266 in Tengchong County
12 reviews
0 mi away
Solo Wandering Onsen Hotel
Solo Wandering Onsen Hotel
#15 of 162 in Tengchong County
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beauty Pool Hot Spring Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beauty Pool Hot Spring Hotel

Address: Rehai Scenic Spot, Tengchong County 679100, China
Region: China > Yunnan > Tengchong County
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 162 Hotels in Tengchong County
Price Range: £94 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Beauty Pool Hot Spring Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing