We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect holiday getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village
Ranked #1 of 162 Hotels in Tengchong County
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I stayed two nights with my best friend at the beautiful suite with a private hot bathtub inside recently. The hotel staff and managers are all friendly and helpful. They contacted me for my arrival details and arranged hotel car to pick us up from the bus station. Simon (Executive assistant manager), Frank (Assistant Front Office Manager) and Roger (Assistant Manager) greeted us upon arrival which made us feel truly pampered.

We tried foot bath,body scrub which was a sanctuary for the senses. There are so many choices for hot spring. The food was absolutely yummy. A very romantic evening setting with lotus wishing light above the water near the lobby. I feel so alive to see lots of goldfish as well.

We would love to return to this relaxing place very soon! Great job to all the staff and the management.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feixue Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadine M, Reservations Manager at Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Thank you for choosing Angsana Tengchong • Hot Spring Village.
Looking forward to welcome you at our resort again. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 12 of 22 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
荣子 郑, 经理 at Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 22 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 22 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 22 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tengchong County hotels
0.7 mi away
Guanfang Hotel
Guanfang Hotel
#21 of 162 in Tengchong County
116 reviews
33.2 mi away
Weiyanwu Shitouji Spa Villa Holiday Hotel
Weiyanwu Shitouji Spa Villa Holi...
#8 of 162 in Tengchong County
1 reviews
1 mi away
Solo Wandering Onsen Hotel
Solo Wandering Onsen Hotel
#15 of 162 in Tengchong County
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Jade Time Hotel
Jade Time Hotel
#36 of 162 in Tengchong County
16 reviews
0.9 mi away
Shunxing Business Hotel
Shunxing Business Hotel
#6 of 162 in Tengchong County
1 reviews
0 mi away
Youranke Boutique Hotel
Youranke Boutique Hotel
#1 of 266 in Tengchong County
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village

Address: Mayugu Internation Hot Springs, Xinle Village, Beihai Countryside | Beihai Town, Tengchong County, Tengchong County 679100, China (Formerly Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring)
Region: China > Yunnan > Tengchong County
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 162 Hotels in Tengchong County
Price Range: £367 - £461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village 5*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Angsana Tengchong Hot Spring Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing