We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very nice stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Parco

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Parco
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Castelfidardo
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“very nice stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2011

Rooms were small but managable. the staff was great and friendly would stay here again if i go to that part of italy

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    63
    37
    4
    1
See reviews for
26
63
8
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2011

This is a typical european family run hotel. The room was very clean and the staff friendly, however, services and amenities had nothing to do with a standard 4 star hotel!
It was a perfect place to sleep, but nothing more! I asked for an iron and it was brought to me in a minute but without a board and the iron was leaking water!
Pros: clean, friendly staff, free wifi.
Cons: distant location, poor amenities.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ebtissam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ennis, Ireland
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2011

I have been using this hotel for 15 years and always find it a delight. The owners have changed hands in the last couple of years and have excellent English.( They are French) The rooms are very clean and the breakfast is probably the best Continental that you will get in Italy. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin186597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2010

This was my favorite place in a three week trip to Europe. The owner and her daughter and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was marvelous with everything you could imagine including fresh fruit. The hotel offers free internet. Castelfidardo is a lovely town with a wonderful accordion museum and a number of producers of the finest accordions produced anywhere. I had a marvelous tour of Pigini accordions. Castelfidardo is a lovely detour driving to and from the lovely beaches along the Adriatic and the Hotel Parco is very highly reconnmended.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank antonio34515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zagreb
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2009

Looking more as a family hotel from inside out, it was a good choice to stay, for a person not asking too much more than bed and breakfast basis. We've had no time to explore more, as we were on a business visit to business partner Siwa e Figli for just two days, but a room was spacious and breakfast was buffet and rich for this class of a hotel. Though a furtniture could be renewed, it is still OK, and the bathroom is very big and well equipped. For a short visit and a person who does not need to carry a lot of belongings, ther is one wardrobe big enough for two people. Employees seems to be a family, nice and polite, but you should not expect too much in using foreign languages (english in our case). As we did not need too much help, it was completely OK (some brief conversations were done in Italian with help from our partner. There is nice and well equipped gift shop in the same building with separate entrance. The AC, it seems, is turned on centrally (as we experienced - in late afternoon), though all the controls are in the room, because it was not working during a day (not needed though, because we were out and did not bother to ask about, and it was working in the evening)..
All in all, good value for money. We will come again.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank accordman123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castelfidardo
3.7 mi away
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
1.6 mi away
Klass Hotel
Klass Hotel
#2 of 3 in Castelfidardo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel I Cugini
Hotel I Cugini
#3 of 3 in Castelfidardo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Hotel Emilia
Hotel Emilia
#1 of 3 in Portonovo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 317 reviews
3.5 mi away
San Francesco Hotel
San Francesco Hotel
#1 of 7 in Loreto
4.0 of 5 bubbles 391 reviews
4.7 mi away
La Perla Hotel
La Perla Hotel
#1 of 5 in Camerano
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parco

Property: Hotel Parco
Address: Via Gaetano Donizetti 2, 60022 Castelfidardo, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Castelfidardo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Castelfidardo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Parco 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A heaven of peace and tranquility located in a strategic position in the province of Ancona. The Hotel Parco overlooks the echanting Marche countryside a few steps from the historic center of Castelfidardo, the undisputed home of accordion and the town of illustrious historical past. A perfect mix between business and relax holiday to discover our territory. The excellent road connections allow you to keep in touch with local social life: minimal distances from the Hotel Parco to Ancona (20 km) and to the beautiful beaches of the Riviera del Conero (8 Km). The 4 Star hotel is equipped with every comfort and it goes well with the view of the landscape. View from the Hotel allows you to admire the famous park of Castelfidardo, while on the other side you can enjoy the charming view ranging from the countryside to the spectacular multicolored views of the Adriatic Sea. The Hotel has 43 different type rooms each room is equipped with Air Conditioning, Telephone, Wireless Internet access, bathrooms with shower box and Hairdryer. The late-night bar and restaurant, with a large terrace, offer tasty dishes made by our chef and well-stocked cellar of local wine by the glass. It is also available to customers a wide range of local products with the possibility of buying them. The large terrace on the top floor with stunning views of the sea and counrtyside features a solarium equipped with umbrellas and sun beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Parco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing