We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acropol Hotel(Chalandri)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semiramis(Kifissia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
98
126
52
17
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
126
52
17
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripresidential areaonsite restaurantfree mini bara big shopping mallcomfortable and spacious roomsreception and restaurant staffbusiness areaolympic stadiumswimming pool ishotel restaurant istrain stationnew wingbusiness travelersmall thingsminutes walk awaynice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

This hotel was a right choice for a 2-day business trip in a quiet part of Maroussi, Athens. The staff was very friendly, smiling and helpful. Room was oriented to the pool (still too cold for swimming), clean and with sufficient equipment. Breakfast was a mixture of Greek & continental meals, tasted well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your warm interest in CIVITEL ATTIK

We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and to do our best to meet your expectations.

We remain at your disposal for any other information or help you may require.

Kind Regards

George Kilias,
General Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The Civitel Attik was booked by my colleague, but it seemed to be a very good choice for the value of its price. It was clean, with very friendly staff, and good connections with the Airport and the city center. Food was very good as well, and I like the restaurant with the view on the park and the pool. The only problem that I had was Wi fi in my room on the 3rd floor, but my colleagues were able to use it in other parts of the hotel. I could also use the hotels computers in the loby and print some material for free which was important to me! Personally, I would recommend it for short business stays, but also for vacation.

Room Tip: Maybe those closer to the reception and on the 1-2nd floor because of the Wi fi
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sladja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George K, General Manager at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments.
We are really sorry about the bad connection with the wi-fi , usually we don’t have any problem with the internet connection,
We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and to do our best to meet your expectations with free up grade to a junior suite

Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK.


Kind regards,

Georgios Kilias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I found the Civitel Attik-Athens in Marousi randomly but was very happy with it and found it to be very good for the price. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room I had was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The restaurant was average but once again the staff made up for any inadequacy. I would gladly recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding your stay in our hotel!

Thank you for your recent stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Georgios Kilias
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I was booked into this hotel by my customer. Compared to some hotels i have stayed in the rooms were a little basic however the service more than made up for it and made my stay very welcome. I would definitely come back here again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Neildfulton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George K, General Manager at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding your stay in our hotel and we hope to welcome you again in Civitel Attik.


Kind regards,
George Kilias,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We recently stayed at the Civitel Attik-Athens in Marousi hotel as a family in the 1st floor of the main building. The room was one at the rear of the building . Not great view from the rooms balcony as it is in the rear of the hotel but it is more quieter. The room was clean and spacious but in a need of some freshening up as the walls have dirt stains and scratches also no kettle or iron in the room. A good size bathroom and shower. The staff of the hotel are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet is good. Very good location in a quiet residential area, metro train station, shopping mall and Attiki or Kifissias avenue close by. There are not Kids activities or fitness centre facilities. It is recommended as it is very good value for money.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front of the Main Building have a better view. Rooms on the rear of the Main Building are quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Civitel Attik and found our staff to be of a high standard. Upon availability the housekeeping department offers iron and kettle for our guests free of charge! We are planning to renovate the rooms that facing the back gardens those days, We are really sorry about the walls.

Civitel's team will be at your full disposal anytime you visit Athens.

Thank you for choosing Civitel Hotels & Resorts.

Best Regards
George Kilias,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews