We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa. Great pool. Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tomwnicol...
1 review
“Great villa. Great pool. Great location”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great villa very clean. Great location in walking distance of Puerto Banus. Easy access to pool. Would go back again and recommend to anyone!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh_rawl
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place was perfect for what I wanted. Close enough to everything I needed i.e restaurants, shops, bars and golf courses which were just a short taxi journey away, but also far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the area to not be disturbed. The actual villa was superb and I can't fault it. The accessibility of the swimming pool was particularly good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llewel101
1 review
“Great Villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely villa within walking distance to Puerto Banus. Spacious balcony and terrace areas perfect for enjoying a few drinks whilst taking in the beautiful surroundings

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel585...
1 review
“Fabulous Villa!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Having stayed here a few times now, I can say that the villa is absolutely perfect.

The location is ideal for shopping/ local restaurants and for wandering down to Puerto Banus and the beach. The house is light, cool and spacious with all the necessary amenities plus more! The multiple outside areas are perfect for BBQs and lounging on the sunbeds. The garden area is amazing and always so quiet and peaceful.

Such huge thanks to Matt and Heather!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter O
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Fantastic! Excellent location, great facilities and very well maintained, this place had everything we were looking for. Our small golf party of 8 had a wonderfully relaxing break and were able to play a few of the brilliant courses - all within half an hours drive. A big thank you to the owners Matt and Heather who made us feel very welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwmanc
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful property in great location!”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Wow....!This is what me and my partner said when we opened the door of the villa. This villa is very impressive in size and beautifully finished inside.

The best thing about this villa is the outside space as it has direct access to the pool area which for us was all we were most concerned about- accessing it through the villa property patio (only 4 villas have this on the street). Also to add to this the pool area is quiet which was so lovely in comparison to the over crowded villa complex we stayed at last year in Spain meaning not having to reserve sun beds- hooray!

The amenities were another plus for this villa with a supermarket round the corner and lovely restaurants within walking distance on the complex!

The local squash club just up the road being our favourite as it has a lovely restaurant with outside seating around a swimming pool that can also be used!

Highly recommend and can't wait to return!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor areas!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jake H
1 review
“Comfortable and Spacious House In a Great Location”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We recently stayed here and loved the house!

The inside of the house is cool and spacious and has all of the amenities we required. The outside areas are great for relaxing in the sun. The large patio area recieved sunlight all day long and provided easy access to the quiet pool. There are also balcony/roof terrace areas that look over the pool and garden.

The location of the house made our holiday even more enjoyable. It is a 5 minute walk to the on site supermarket that had everything we needed. It is a short walk to Puerto Banus and Aloha where we could enjoy some great food.

We have just got back and would defiantely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing