We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sisu Boutique surpassed my expectations...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sisu Boutique Hotel & Spa
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Puerto Banus
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sisu Boutique surpassed my expectations...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2011

My friends and I had a great experience at this hotel. Prior to our arrival, the friendly management and promotions team were great in helping put together an itinerary for my friend's bachelorette weekend. From arranging airport transfers to making sure we got the best VIP treatment in the best clubs in Peurto Banus....the service was exceptional.

Rooms were luxirious and could certainly contend with the high end boutique hotels in London. Sisu's 3 star rating doesnt reflect its 4* quality and 5* service.

The afternoon pool parties were the best...sitting on 4 poster sunbeds by the gorgeous pool sipping cocktails whilst dancing to the resident DJ's funky house/ hip hop & R&B tunes.
You would easily think you were in some top Miami hotel.

Highly recommend this hotel...great service and great value for money.

Big thanks to Alexandra and Spencer, you guys were great!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank charliedee84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    63
    50
    34
    57
See reviews for
6
60
4
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2011

I stayed at the Sisu Boutique for 4 nights, this was my 4th time to Marbella and this Hotel is by far the best I have stayed in. The staff go that extra mile to make sure you are happy with everything and also take care of you whilst out on the port too which I thought was very very nice, Beautiful rooms kept immaculate by the maids, the Hotel is very modern and plush, Food again was lovely, I would recommend this Hotel to both friends and families, The experience is great for all, and I for one cant wait to return in the summer! Thanks to everyone at Sisu for a fab holiday. Helen & Zara x

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Helen1986x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2011

Got taken there for a birthday surprise by my fella, and what a surprise it was!! From the moment i walked in i was overwhelmed with the friendliness of the staff and the fantastic londonesque type decor of this boutique hotel. The spanish speaking english receptionist was very down to earth and accommodating and i would have her working for me in my hotel any day. Food was fabulous and couldnt believe how little it cost! They even have english chocolate in the mini bar - cream eggs included!! Location superb. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in a great hotel and have a great holiday in Marb's. Big thanks to Bally the PR man for making our stay memorable and arranging VIP access to all the major nightclubs. Definately coming back later in the year with the girlies!!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank patsypitstop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2011

I booked the hotel for a hen do. There were 7 of us and we were trying to book on a budget, after some tweaking we managed to keep within our budget. I was slightly concerned about the hotel at first as it was rather cheap (we did stay slightly out of season) when we arrived we were gob-smacked! The hotel had just undergone a huge refurbishment and what a transformation! Absolutely amazing! The rooms were fantastic, clean, bright and spacious! Air-con wasn't working but no one seemed to care. The pool area was brilliant, love the round beds, swimming pool and jacuzzi were fab too. The staff couldn't do enough for us, really looked after and got us lots of free drinks and entry to some wicked bars and clubs.

Had a meal in the restaurant on the first night and the food was delicious.

To sum it up...staff, hotel , pool area, food - AMAZING!!

You would be a fool not to stay here. Best holiday ever! All 7 of us staying said it was the best hen in history!

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fairey86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2011

This hotel is full of fun and liveliness. The staff are superb and extremely helpful. It has a very friendly and happy feel. I would suggest this hotel to anyone you wants to stay in Marbella and be a part of Puerto Banus.

The services that are on offer at the hotel are wide and extensive. The new VIP service offers everything from transfers to and from the airport to being taking out on a Saturday in the hotels Rolls Royce at a very reasonable rate.

A superb weekend and a superb hotel.

Room Tip: The black floor is amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GoGetterLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2011

Hotel was perfect, modern, and clean. Food was good and a decent price. The pool and bar area had a proper party going on in the day. hot crowd and hot weather. Perfect place for your weekend in Marbella.

Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank peteharpham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2011

The rooms are nice (a bit to warm, the airco doesn't really seems to work), since the hotel is recently renovated, but they are not very "design" like the hotel claims to be.

When we were there the rooftop terrace wasn't open yet, but it will open soon and looks like it is going to be nice. The pool area is already open. This is definitly why you should stay in the hotel!

To the port of Puerto Banus it is a 20 minute walk, so we used the car/taxi every nigth to go out.

Room Tip: White rooms (3rd floor) are nicest!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ingrid1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Banus
0.9 mi away
Benabola Hotel & Apartments
Benabola Hotel & Apartments
#2 of 3 in Puerto Banus
4.0 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
0.5 mi away
H10 Andalucia Plaza
H10 Andalucia Plaza
#1 of 1 in Nueva Andalucia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,114 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banus
Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banus
#20 of 71 in Marbella
4.0 of 5 bubbles 872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Melia Marbella Banus
Melia Marbella Banus
#15 of 71 in Marbella
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,562 reviews
0.1 mi away
BlueBay Banus
BlueBay Banus
#39 of 71 in Marbella
3.5 of 5 bubbles 701 reviews
0.9 mi away
PYR Marbella Hotel
PYR Marbella Hotel
#36 of 71 in Marbella
3.5 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sisu Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sisu Boutique Hotel & Spa

Property: Sisu Boutique Hotel & Spa
Address: Ctra. N-340 Km 173, 29660 Puerto Banus, Marbella, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Marbella > Puerto Banus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Puerto Banus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Sisu Boutique Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is situated in a privileged location just one kilometre from the beaches, bars, designer boutiques and restaurants of Puerto Banus which although only a short walk or shorter taxi ride away is far enough for you to relax in peace. The reception is open twenty four hours and secure parking underneath the hotel is complimentary. The hotel has 62 twin-bedded rooms and 2 luxurious themed suites (Moulin Rouge and Scarface). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sisu Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sisu Boutique Hotel Marbella
Sisu Boutique Hotel And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing