We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa Cordoba 2-12, Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
fjmlondon
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Casa Cordoba 2-12, Excellent”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is extremely well equipped and very comfortable. Spacious bedrooms and bathrooms and a good sized kitchen with large lounge leading onto a balcony providing views of the wonderfully maintained gardens and swimming pools. You can access the beach from the private gardens and with the centre of Puerto Banus only five minutes walk away, you have the ideal location for a hugely enjoyable holiday. No hesitation in recommending this apartment to anyone but it is hard to beat from a family holiday perspective. Owners Niall and Angela are very helpful and easy to deal with. We will certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your great review and it's so informative for potential holiday makers!
We are delighted the whole family enjoyed the holiday in our apartment , you were fantastic guests and do hope you will choose to stay in one of our apartments again in the future....we'd love to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterhind...
Burnley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was of a very high standard ,it was spacious and extremely tastefully furnished and had every amenity.The apartment was set in fabulous manicured gardens.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quick access to Puerto Banus and the beach
Liked least: No dislikes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Thank you for your visit and review, you were great guests and we hope to welcome you back again

in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wurzel90
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful gardens”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in late November and enjoyed lovely weather. The gardens were beautiful and lead straight to the boardwalk and beach. This was perfect for our two year old to run about and play in and great for going for walks with the buggy. The apartment was very nice and well equiped and spacious with lovely views over the gardens. Although tempertures got up into the twenties each day, the pools were still cold and whilst we could go in briefly, we couldn't bring our baby in. We were disappointed that the indoor pool was so expensive. The indoor pool is part of a luxury spa and you need to get a day pass which is e40 for adults and e20 for children, so for us to take the baby into the pool would end up costing e120. Banus is lovely, but expensive. It was nice to see all the superyachts, flash cars and designer stores, but that is not really our thing.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
We are at a loss to understand our valued guest's disappointment....On our 5 Star development is The Luxury Spa which is owned and managed by a separate entity and our rental charge clearly states that it does not include the cost of using this Luxurious facility. We give all our guests the link for the Luxury Spa so that they can obtain timetables and costs prior to their arrival. We do hope that we shall host our valued guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annakay15
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't recommend this place enough :)”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I loved everything about this apartment- it is quiet, clean, great value for money and the location was amazing. You can tell a lot of effort had been put in to the apartment and it was also very comfortable. They have great Wifi and loads of Satellite TV channels and we didn't want for anything. The beds, bedding and towels were like the kind you find in 5 star hotels.
Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
We are delighted you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment and thank you for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajeell
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The location of the property is amazing close to everything no need to take a cab.
Our hosts were fantastic always in touch if we needed them and quick to reply, even came over to say hello!
The apartment was as advertised and looked great, the 2 bathrooms were a massive bonus. I couldn't rate is enough. The beach was right on the back but we also had wonderful pool and landscaped grounds on the complex.
Make a wonderful hen for my friend complete.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Liked least: The electricity limit on the apartment.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
We are delighted our valued guests had such a great holiday as short as it was and we look forward to seeing them next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shukran A
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Playas Del Duque 1.3”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment was wonderful, made our vacation special. The owners were very cooperative and friendly. The garden was beautiful and unique, quite a view from the balcony. The apartment was clean, organized and had everything we need. Fully equipped kitchen, TV, super high speed Internet, towels and beddings. The complex is great, you have your own park to wander or just read a book. Location is superb, access door to the beach and 2 minute walking to Puerto Banus.

I would highly recommend booking your vacation here, it's the perfect setup for a perfect vacation.

Thank you Mr. Nael & Mrs. Angela for the wonderful hospitality. Hope to see you again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden, Location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
We are delighted to see how our valued guests enjoyed staying in this apartment with its' balcony overlooking the pools and gardens with a partial sea view. Our prize winning tropical gardens are such a delight to either sunbathe by one of the three the pools, take shade under the canopy trees, relax by the stream or take refreshments in one of the restaurants.
There is no need to even leave our development as we have a 24 hour supermarket, pharmacy, Health and beauty spa, gym plus a choice of cafes and restaurants all on site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yet Another Lovely Stay in Banus”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is so many things :
3 minutes walk to the main port
Very Spacious
Spotlessly clean
Fantastic surroundings
English TV
oh- so many more. But it's so good to just walk out of the lovely gardens and within 1 minute be in the heart of all the things going on in the Port !! The garden has 3 great sized pools and is really peaceful.
Highly recommended to anyone looking for the ideal cross between peace and quiet if you want it or the vibrant life of Puerto Banus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The one afternoon of rain .. but I can't blame the apartment for that !!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2014
We were so pleased our return guests chose to stay at our apartment again and we look forward welcoming them back for a fourth visit to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing