We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“An amazing place, location perfect, home from...”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
10 reviews | other travellers have booked this property
Condo/Apartment 3 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 6 Pets not allowed Save
The tropical gardens of Playa Rocio with private access to the amazing beaches of the golden mile.
The tropical gardens of Playa Rocio with private access to the amazing beaches of the golden mile.
Fabulous swimming, children's pool, plentiful showers, toilets and changing rooms.
Spacious lounge/living room with access onto the patio. Secure unlimited WiFi within the apartment.
Master Bedroom (fully en suite) with mountain views along the Golden Mile
Bedroom no. 2 (fully en suite) with mountain views along the Golden Mile
Bedroom 3 with fully fitted en-suite bathroom
Kitchen-Ind.hob,fan oven,mic+grill,d/washer fridgefreezer.Utility room with washing machine & dryer
The terrace for drinks and tapas... with views over the Golden Mile and Marbella.
Through the security gate directly onto the manicured walkways and beaches. Great walking especially
View from the master bedroom window
Children's play area adjoining the gardens.
View of the lagoon and beach with your apartment in the left-hand background.
Very safe swimming and paddling fun in the lagoon which is just outside the garden.
Outdoor sports and gym equipment is a regular feature along the passeo... Ideal for holiday fitness!
Great for walking, jogging, segways & cycling- the passeo stretches along the sea to Marbella
.Lots of water sport opportunities.
Family friendly restaurants and tapas bars for you to enjoy Spanish specialities like calamares .
Fun on the jet skis...
Water skiing, Jet skis and paddle boats available to hire from the beach
The Passeo which stretches along the Golden mile is excellent for cycling, jogging or walking
'La Concha' mountain in the background from the harbour walkway.
The magnificent promenade (Paseo) which stretches from Puerto Banus to Marbella. A lovely walk.
Plentiful sunbeds on the beach with beach bars and restaurants
An hourly ferry takes you to Marbella,Old Town and fabled Orange Square.
Beach bars with sun beds and a variety of tapas and snacks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GeraldoMa...
Cork, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
An amazing place, location perfect, home from home basically.
1
person found this review helpful

I have just come back from our holiday in Puerto Banus with my family. We had a wonderful time. The security was great you felt very safe in the apartment especially with a baby. The pools were wonderful and not many people there at any one time. Direct access to the beach was fantastic. Allen & Wendy were on call to answer any queries and they also provide a meet and greet service at Malaga Airport. Would definitely go back again.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The fact that there wasn't an oven in the apartment
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
Swansea County, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Excellent apartment with one of the best locations in Perto Banus
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment with our 3 adult children and we all found the accommodation offered to be ideal for an extended family. There were 3 good-sized bedrooms - each with its own bathroom - and the overall decor and equipment provided was excellent. We found the Sky and the full internet service an added bonus.

The location of the aparment could not be faulted. It is situaled in a well-run complex with outstanding gardens and swimming pool - the latter was tranquil and never crowded. Best of all, the gardens led onto the beach front and were a short walk to the Port, shops and along the broadwalk to Marbella.

We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and intend returning in the future.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The superb location and excellent appartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meeson201...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Relaxing, fantastic apartment in wonderful location
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed in this apartment and intend to return ASAP! The location is we think the best for accessing everything we need in the fabulous Puerto Bantus and we had some marvellous walks to Marbella and San Pedro. The apartment is extremely clean, has specular views of the mountains and is light and airy. The gardens we feel are second to none and maintained so well and you feel safe and relaxed with friendly security on reception. Within minutes of this little oasis you can be on the beach or strolling along the pretty marina. We found a beach bar which served great lunches, cool music and we will definitely be back. Puerto Banus can be whatever you choose expensive or affordable but fab!! Every time!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location of property
Liked least: Hard to fault but no oven which would have been handy - especially for families
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CDL L
Holywood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Great choice
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic location for anyone staying in Puerto Banus as it is literally only a few minutes walk to all the local attractions, so great for young and old alike which was the make up of our family. We had stayed in Playa Rocio before but it is even better than we remembered it as the grounds are immaculately maintained and both the children's and adults' pools are excellent. A gate in the grounds leads directly to the marina and beach. We had not stayed in this apartment before but we were not disappointed. The apartment is excellent and has everything that you need and plenty of rooms (and bathrooms!) for a party of 6; we were met on arrival and shown the parking area etc and everything went like clockwork. We wouldn't hesitate to book this again or recommend it, (and we're quite fussy!) Unless you intend to travel around the area you don't actually need a car for this location, you just need to get there and the local management company , Allen and Wendy, provide a pick up service for a fee between Malaga airport and the apartment so worth considering. The apartment also has a very good wifi connection unlike other places we have stayed.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: English tv channels have disappeared but I understand this may be rectified soon?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beryl G
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Holiday on the Beach

Enjoying a sunny holiday with the beach on our doorstep is important to me and the other members of my family. At 84, and being partially impaired, I really appreciate the fact that I can walk and cross roads safely on reliably level walkways to the shops and restaurants. There is an excellent bus service with bus stops very close to the apartment which I use frequently.

The comfort and quality of the apartment is excellent and can be recommended for all ages. The grounds/garden is of a first class standard to be enjoyed, again by all ages.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Accessability to beach, restaurants and fantasic shopping.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahspar...
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Great apartment, great location, great complex

I have recently returned from my family holiday to Puerto Banus, this complex was very close to the port and directly on the beach front. The complex was very well maintained and very clean. The grounds were absolutely lovely and very well maintained. My children aged 12, 9, 7 & 7 really enjoyed the swimming pool which was always spotlessly clean and warm. The apartment was very spacious and well equipped, all really clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this apartment and we will look forward to returning again in the future.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Great location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oxford
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2012 for a stay in October 2011
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,279
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.