We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, love relaxing on the balcony with fab...”
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room Main Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room
Main Terrace
Dining Area & Sitting Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Entrance Hall
Dining Area
Dining Area & Entrance
The Gardens from the Main Terrace
Sunset over Africa master bedroom terrace
Main Terrace
The Promanade
Ocean Club and Beach
Puerto Banus
View from the beach entrance
The Sinatra Bar
Sunset over Gibraltar from the bedroom terrace
Avenida Lola Flores, Andalucia del Mar
Promenade in front of Ocean Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jill J
Ascot, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect, love relaxing on the balcony with fab views”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Beautiful spacious apartment, fab gardens and sea views, best location right on the beach and 5 mins walk from the port with its shops, bars etc you really need nothing else!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennisbir...
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Idyllic”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully appointed apartment, top floor, with amazing views of Puerto Banus, from three terraces.

Ideally located, in walking distance of the port, beach, shops, restaurants and bars.

Simply fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanpres...
Scarborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We have been returning to this fabulous apartment for a 6 years and It really is five star in every way. Set in beautiful well kept gardens with two pools, it's three balconies overlook the sea. It is located on the beach and a short 5 minute walk form the Port. I cannot recommend this wonderful property highly enough !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lempin
Surrey
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Superb apartment, views and location.”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Truly superb apartment. Has everything you could possibly need and more. The views are stunning and location perfect for a short stroll into Puerto Banus Port. The gardens are wonderfully maintained and pool we used was great, that said you're literally right on the beach through a secure garden door so you have the best of both worlds. The main balcony is so big you really don't need to move from it, which we didn't that much, unless we wanted to eat. It's gets sun until late and then the main bedroom balcony gets the latter. There was Sky, wifi, every appliance in the kitchen, beach towels, hairdryer, books, DVD's music etc. Oh and the beds were so comfortable is was insane, lovely mattress toppers. The concierge at the archway into the driveway was incredibly sweet and helpful as were the owners if I needed to ask anything. I don't think I could recommend a place more highly really. Not your usual bland rental. I'd definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort of the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vips44
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“What a perfect stay!”
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013

You wake up in the morning in a comfortable bed after a perfect quiet night, totally relaxed. Then walk through the beautiful furnished living room and to the terrace and see - what a stunning view! The terrace is perfect for breakfast after a quick walk to San Pedro and back. Spend the day in the pool or on the beach, or a little bit of both. Walk to a Marina side restaurant in the evening and walk happy back home. All we wish for a perfect vacation!
The apartment is fabulous and the location perfect. The complex has a private garden and pool with entrance directly to the beach. You do not need a car, everything is in walking distance. We already booked for next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terasse
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greyfamil...
york
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Stunning views, luxurious apartment”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013

My husband and I stayed for one week in October, the apartment has everything you could possibly need, a real home from home. Lovely terraces - three of them all furnished so outside living was enhanced as we ate lunch outside whenever we were in, and if not going out eating outside in the evenings.

Fabulous location, so close to the beach (2 mins walk). very close to Puerto Banus, we walked in most evenings to eat (5 mins max),. The location is excellent. We will be going again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Sunny Sunny Sunny”
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This lovely two- bedroomed apartment gets the sun all day long. It has views of Gibraltar, the Pillars of Hercules (Africa for those who took German instead of Geography) and the north coast of Morocco during sunset. Beach bars abound within walking distance and so does the Port of Banus. We stayed in February and it was hot hot hot and fab fab fab! It is to be highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to review your time in Apartment 506.
Regards
Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing