We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will definitely be back”
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room Main Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Ocean View from Main Terrace
Sitting room
Main Terrace
Dining Area & Sitting Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Entrance Hall
Dining Area
Dining Area & Entrance
The Gardens from the Main Terrace
Sunset over Africa master bedroom terrace
Main Terrace
The Promanade
Ocean Club and Beach
Puerto Banus
View from the beach entrance
The Sinatra Bar
Sunset over Gibraltar from the bedroom terrace
Avenida Lola Flores, Andalucia del Mar
Promenade in front of Ocean Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CameronM5...
Gourock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We will definitely be back”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a wonderful week at Apartment 506 ... and we will definitely be back.
The apartment is in superb condition and in a magnificent location, with the main balcony having wonderful views of the Mediterranean Sea and of all the boats entering and leaving the marina.
The apartment has all-round sunshine, something we value very highly just before winter sets in, and so that gets the thumbs-up, especially having a glass of wine on our bedroom balcony until the sun eventually went down at 8.10pm. Plenty of room and furniture on all three balconies.
Inside, the apartment has everything, with the beds comfortable in the extreme, and, most importantly, the cleanliness is outstanding.
This apartment is definitely home from home, and I would have no hesitation in saying it has everything going for it.
We were accompanied by our daughters, aged 34 and 30, and, with the en suite and separate bathroom, everyone was completely happy.
As other reviews have mentioned, such a short walk into the marina area, where there is so much to do.
This was our time time at Andalucia del Mar, and, again, we did not have a car as everything is so close by.
A perfect week ...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephen r
Cooksbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificent apartment in luxurious surroundings.”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Not really a feedback person but on this occasion I have no choice but to share my experience in this wonderful apartment. This was our sixth trip to Puerto Banus and have rented apartments each time with varying satisfaction. This time we did not want to come home, the apartment is to die for with every possible amenity on hand. The beautiful grounds are safe (gated) and at the end of the gardens is the boardwalk onto the beach. Ocean Club is right here if that is your want. Five minutes from here and you are in the centre of town with every type of shop and restaurant known to man.
To jump back to the apartment again I really cannot praise it enough. With 3 huge balconies you have sun from dusk until sunset with the middle balcony big enough to hold a team of cheerleaders if you can find them. The large apartment has a very personal touch and is extremely well appointed. The air conditioning for example is very efficient and vented throughout the house.
We really do want to return here again as we're missing it already, thanks Nicola for making this such an effortless enjoyable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balconies
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan S
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in a prime location”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is a wonderful apartment in a prime location, only meters from the beach and all the amenities Puerto Banus has to offer. This is our third visit to the area and definitely our favorite rental . Car hire is not essential although safe,secure underground parking is available. The apartment is spacious, clean and well maintained with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. I think the view from the main balcony has to be the' piece de resistance' of this property and we whiled away many hours admiring it with a glass of wine or two !!!
The grassy areas around the pool are beautifully kept and the pool itself was very quiet for a peak season booking.
We visited the Alhambra and Granada on this visit to the Costa Del Sol with a local bus company picking us up from a nearby hotel. Nicola the owner had kindly done alot of the donkey work for us before we left the UK,by posting the travel leaflets to us with prices etc.
I would certainly recommend Apt 506 and paying that little bit more if you want to add a touch of luxury to your stay. We would love to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sea view !!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiRi2015
Kungsbacka, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Such a lovely place”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

It really was! A nice glass of wine at the master bedroom balcony in the sunset over the beautiful mountains accompained by the fast but gentle movements of the swallows.
In the morning you can go out with a refreshing cup of tea at the large balcony viewing the deep fishing boats slowly begin their yourney to a good catch of the day.
What more can you want? The apartment is clean, nicely furbished and excellent. The best so far on Costa del Sol and we have been visiting this area quite a lot. Superb!!
The area at Andalucia del Mar is just perfect. Quiet and has a small but excellent garden just a few steps away from the mediterranean and the harbour of Puerto Banus. Our contact with the owner has been very smooth, personal and easy.
Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: To go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olly R
Cumbria
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Apt 506 A Stunning Penthouse Apartment A MUST BOOK!!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My husband and I have just returned from a one week stay at this gourgous apartment and would highly recommend to everyone. From the moment you walk in to this large bright and very tastefully decorated apt with family photographs all over it is so welcoming. The kitchen is compact and nice with every cooking aid you would need to self cater, I must admit we only had light bites as we enjoyed eating at the lovely restaurants which are all so close 5 minute walk in to Banus. Well. 506 has three terraces the main terrace is amazing where you can sit and sunbathe on the lovely sun beds provided and dine on the lovely table and chairs, we spent lots of hours on the terrace watching all the boats and water sports. The beauty of this apartment is if you are going for a complete rest you really do not have to venture out at all apart from stocking up at tbe supermarket. Nicola who owns the apartment is an absolute pleassure to deal with from the first call my husband made to her she was so lovely and very helpful which made the whole booking process so easy, Nicola has also put a brochure together with tons of useful information regarding the local area things to do and also recommending restaurants which we found very helpful. We will definitely be returning to Apt 506 can not recommend any higher.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greg_earl...
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned from a great holiday made even better by our stay at this wonderful apartment. The grounds are lovely, the views over the med and mountains fantastic and the apartment large and spacious. We can't recommend it highly enough and will return as soon as we can.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L0rraine1...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfecto”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Me & My Husband & my young 12 year old son had the most lovely time in this apartment, was just gorgeous one of the best I have stayed in on the coast & I have been going out there for years, & stayed in really nice apartments in the past but this takes your breath away, for Instance the view alone from the very front balcony is just the best view you could ever wish for, you could sit there for hours just watching everything going on out in the water, with all the boats going up & down people jet skiing, & hearing the beach music coming from the beach clubs. Then theres the apartment its gorgeous everything you need is there, the furnishings is very very nice!!! all in all a wonderful fantastic holiday I will definitely book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the apartment
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2014
Many thanks for your review.
Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing