We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Thai experience”
Review of Naga

Naga
Ranked #21 of 135 Restaurants in Puerto Banus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$58
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Hasselt, Limburg, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Thai experience”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The service is really good and the food is fresh.
You need to pay the quality , but that was fine.
Bit fresh with open windows , but friendly staff closed the windows when we asked.
We will dinner again there !
Luc

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luc J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    78
    20
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Marbella, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very disappointed with Naga”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

On a night out with friends We decided to visit naga, nice looking restaurant but the service let it down badly. Ordered drinks and waited a long time before we got them, what we ordered was not what we received, when we returned two of these drinks it was 20 mins before they were replaced, we ordered food and one dish was the wrong one, truly bad service, we complained but nobody seemed to care, food is nice but I would not return due to the service and bad attitude.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lagos, Portugal
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Top Thai!!”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Just outside the actual Port near el Corte Ingles. This is the best Thai restaurant in the area.
It has both inside & outside areas, with heaters around the outside ones so its pleasant even in October. It's a restaurant that you need to book in order to guarantee getting in especially at weekends. The staff are helpful & friendly & the food is quite simply exquisite.As others have said its not cheap but I believe its good value for the Puerto Banus area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“I like it”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

A Thai in a very good location, outside and inside seating.
I have been there several times now and it is always busy which is a good sign of course.

On my last occasion I did not book but they found us a table.

We enjoyed the food and the service.
it is not the cheapest of places but then you are in Marbella in a good location and a popular restaurant , the prices are in tune with everywhere else around there.

Would I go again YES would I recommend Yes.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DuquesaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good Thai food”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Clean and efficient. The mixed starter is a winner and we've always had good main courses. The staff are always very friendly

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naga also viewed

Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
Puerto Banus, Marbella
 
Puerto Banus, Marbella
 
Puerto Banus, Marbella
 

Been to Naga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing