We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow, wow, wow. Perfect marina apartment for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset Marina View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Marina View
Day Marina View Marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sunset Marina View
Day Marina View
Marina
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bar
Bar
Living Area
Living Area
View
Marina View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nandy1251
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wow, wow, wow. Perfect marina apartment for Puerto Banus stay.”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment has it all. The apartment itself is beautiful. Both bedrooms are a very good size & well appointed with excellent ensuite facilities. The open plan living room, dining area, kitchen is huge & even has a bar area. The kitchen is fully equipped with every appliance & utensil you would ever need & they are high quality German units. The apartment has a great ambiance about it & the owners should be credited with doing such a good job when they redesigned it. The view from both the balconies are absolutely stunning & we spent many an hour just sitting there drinking wine & watching all the comings & goings on the very expensive yachts beside us. There is no doubt that this end of the Marina is the class end. The location is truely fantastic. You could leave the apartment & be in any of ten or more restaurants in approximately 1-2 minutes. The first thing my wife does in any hotel/apartment is to go onto the baclony & see the view. I dread it as she is very fussy & sometimes not too happy. This one blew her away. She liked the apartment so much she is thinking of returning there for another holiday with our 26 year old daughter & a couple of friends. I wish she would take me!!!! We had previously agreed with the owner to collect the keys from a girl called Marinette at the entrance to the port. We exchanged mobile numbers & on our taxi departure from Malaga airpor, I called Marinette to say we were on our way. When we arrived at the meet point she was there & duly took us to the apartment. She explained everything about the apartment to us & had earlier put on the air conditioning so it would be cool for our arrival. During our stay we experienced a blocked shower & emailed the owner who contacted Marinette. She promptly arrived with a man & it was sorted in no time. At the end of the stay, we were moving on to another apartment where we could not gain access till 3pm. This would have been a major pain hanging aroung somwehere with our suitacases, but Marinette agreed with the owner that we could stay in the apartment till 3pm as there was no one else coming in that day. A big, big thanks to Angela the owner & Marinette as that made our change over day so easy. I like to give my feedback for exceptional or bad service & this apartment comes in the exceptional category. Although the refundable deposit is £600, we received the full refund approximately a week after we vacated the apartment. The quality of the furnishings & kitchen really demand a £600 deposit. Thank you Angela & a big thank you to Marinette who is a treasure. Will be back when we next visit Puerto Banus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bonnie Scotland
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. It was lovely meeting you and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
khalidale...
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“The appartments was amazing”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you for your welcoming service The appartments was amazing We will definitely come back there again. Location was perfect The facilities in the appartments and complex were great Well secured in the complex The host was very friendly and helpful whenever we needed assistance. Well recommended

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natashaa3...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Stay In Marbella in pure luxury”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

As a group of 4 girls looking for a partying trip to Marbella we wanted a nice apartment with enough room for our endless suitcases and bathrooms to suit. As well as a fabulous location so that we were only ever a few minutes for the different places we had planned on our itinary.

Not only is this spacious apartment literally sitting on the port, it over looks all of the docked yachts and we could walk wherever we needed to get too. All brand new appliances and very very clean. 5* apartment a must stay for any trip to Puerto Banus. We will definitely be visiting again !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah24...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“There's no better place to stay”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

stayed here with friends for my 50th birthday celebrations last August bank holiday. Everything is on your doorstep, this georgous apartment is in the heart of everything. We loved it so much we are hoping to go back this year. I would highly recommend this apartment. :-)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HanfarKay
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were thoroughly impressed by the apartment, location and people. The owners were very helpful and informative before the holiday and during.

The apartment had the most beautiful decor. It was spacious and immaculate with all the amenities you could wish for inculding full wifi, smart TV and satellite access.

First class views from the balconies with the marina directly in front, golden, sandy beaches, bars and boutiques make sure your camera is set to panoramic as the beautiful scenery is endless!

It was the perfect location enriched by historical buildings, beaches, shopping, bars, massive choice of varied restaurants and a fantastically friendly atmosphere.

We cannot wait to return - thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and Location
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thank you for your kind comments, we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing