We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Garden with views of the Sea and Mountains
View from Bedroom Terrace
Bedroom Terrace Seating area
Master Bedroom Furniture
Secluded Pool area - Direct Access via private path at the end of the Rear Garden
mountain view
Charcoal BBQ
Rear Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
BrendaB19
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Home!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in this fabulous house for 10 days at the end of June 2016. It is one of the best rental properties I have ever stayed in. The standard of furnishings in the house is exceptional and caters for every need. The beds are so comfortable, sheets, towels are such good quality, it was exceptionally clean. Loads of storage space for guests, brilliant showers, luxurious bathrooms. The downstairs area is just fabulous, lots of space to spread out. We spent each evening in the house, instead of dining out. The kitchen is well equipped and the outside area is comfortable, providing both a gas and charcoal BBQ for cooking. We visited the Carrefour in Estepona, which has a great selection of fish, meat, veg and dined in each evening, taking things at our own pace. The wifi was super strong and this of course helps to entertain children in the evenings. I also want to mention the pool. It was so clean and think its a saltwater pool (?), there were rarely any other guests using the pool which often meant we had it to ourselves. Once again the gardens surrounding the pool are well manicured, and there are toilets available for use also beside the pool. The house is in a very quiet area and we had no evening noise whatsoever. There are some bars/restaurants/ shops/ pharmacy within walking distance of the house. The owners communication was super, prompt and detailed and there is a genuine personal touch extended to each guest. A very relaxing holiday indeed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
butterfly...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“WOW WOW WOW”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This house is beautiful, the decor is stunning, giving it a real homely feel,which me and my husband loved as it made us feel so relaxed and really chilled us out. The garden is so private and again beautifully presented, with the added benefit of a sheltered area with sofas and table and chairs as it is a sun trap. The pool area was very well maintained as was the surrounding area around the property, very clean and tidy.They provided everything you could possibly need, laptop, sat nav, sky tv, beach towels and umbrellas, picnic hamper, beach toys, bicycles, the list is endless. The communication from the time we bookedthe house to the time we finished our holiday was faultless. We received a home information pack detailing everything you need to know about the house, from where things are kept, how everythings operates, phone numbers of emergency services, takeaways, places to visit, which they have stored in the tom tom, which was very useful. Danny and Therese even asked what are favourite food was and even took time out to send us details of the best restaurants to use as to our preferences, this again was a personal touch, which showed that they wanted us to have a good holiday. If we could of boxed their house up and brought it home with us we would of. We would like to thank Danny and Therese for letting us stay in their wonderful home and would love to stay there again, all credit to you both as you genuinely care about making peoples holiday special and ours was, thankyou

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Their beautiful home
Liked least: there was nothing we didnt like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ieallan
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant - will be back.”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are a family of 5 adults and stayed in the villa for 5 nights while attending a wedding in the area. Therese & Dan couldn't have been more helpful from the initial contact pre booking to the calls once we'd arrived to make sure everything was OK. The villa is beautiful with everything you would need & more. We used the communal pool a couple of times & were the only ones there. I would have loved to have had more time to be able to make use of one of the bbq's in the garden. Next time...

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rob c
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great House with Great Owners”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

All I can say is the house is lovely and well maintained and is set in a nice quiet area. Therese and Danny are brilliant and we have booked our family holiday to stay there next summer.

Many Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Owners were brillant
Liked least: Freaky bad weather
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickyhere...
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“JUST SUPERB! 9 WEEKS OF WINTER SUN”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

My partner and I booked our winter holiday at villa parasio .
We wanted an extended break to include Christmas in a luxury villa that our family could visit and we could enjoy the winter sunshine and explore the area, we were not disappointed . We stayed for nine weeks ! the villa is spacious and luxuriously appointed everything is high end and Dan and Therese have thought of everything to ensure their guests are home from home Egyptian cotton Towels and luxury bed linens .
The view is superb from the Rear bedrooms we loved waking up looking down towards the sea , taking coffee on the balcony and relaxing in the winter sunshine,
it's a quiet residential area but only ten minutes from the port if you fancy the bright lights although there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
We particularly enjoyed the local town of San Pedro only five minutes by car and lazy Sunday's enjoying the fabulous restaurants up in the gastro village of Benehavis . We enjoyed a family Christmas we were particularly lucky with the weather very warm and no rain for eight weeks but it was still nice at Christmas to cosy up in front of the log fire in the evening
. I entertained on Christmas Eve , supper for eight beautifully decorated using the fabulous Royal Worcester crockery , everything we needed and more .
We joined local five star country club El camp aero and enjoyed the facilities there, a ten minutes walk . The restaurants and beach club Laguna Village is nearby as are supermarkets , it's a great base to explore the whole area.
Our older kids loved Selwoo wildlife Park and the local markets.
This property deserves its five star rating we hope to return soon .
The owners couldn't have been more helpful from the initial booking process and helping us with information for our stay.
Thoroughly enjoyable experience .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole holiday experience was wonderful. the house was exceptionally clean and welcoming
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nha Trang, Vietnam
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N. Ireland
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning garden and Terrace
Liked least: A little further from restaurants and bars, but still walkable if you don't mind hills!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing