We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Garden with views of the Sea and Mountains
View from Bedroom Terrace
Bedroom Terrace Seating area
Master Bedroom Furniture
Secluded Pool area - Direct Access via private path at the end of the Rear Garden
mountain view
Charcoal BBQ
Rear Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tunniclif...
Fareham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional Place to stay”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It was everything we could possibly wish it to be. From the moment we booked and the continuing support given by Dan and Therese both prior to arriving and on arrival there home is a treasure that I’m glad they are willing to share. The villa is cituated in a very quiet part of this very busy coastline and a car is most certainly required. The property is exceptionally clean and very well furnished every possible scenario is catered for from family living to quiet couples retreat. You certainly do not want for anything. My wife Suzanne and friends with their elder son certainly had a Christmas and New Year to remember. Thank you Dan and Therese hope we get the opportunity to share your home again in the very near future.
PT

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah B
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomadation and really helpful owners .”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent area only a 10/15 mins walk or 3 mins in the car to shops( Dan recommended Malaga cars who were really good )bars/restaurants and 2 excellent butchers especially Liam's the Irish butcher who was actually from Rochdale ! with a great selection of meat for the BBQ and his home made pate is really good .We were close only 10mins in car or Taxi to Cancelada a lovely village with some excellent restaurants El Legardo is my favorite we have been going there for the last 3 years and I think you would find it hard to beat the standard and quality of the food at excellent prices .Dan recommended the local Tapas bar and Da Marios a local Italian which were also really good and worth a visit !
Dan and Therese were extremely helpful when we first contacted them and throughout our stay. we were able to meet them when we arrived and nothing was too much trouble . Their beautiful house is a modern ,tastefully furnished comfortable 3 bed townhouse with all the comforts you need to unwind and enjoy your holiday .
The beds were extremely comfortable and the extra linen and towels was a great bonus .We enjoyed our morning coffees on the bedroom terrace enjoying the views .
The TV and all the channels and movies were great to watch when the heat of the Spanish sun got a little much .It was 33 degrees most days and the air conditioning throughout the house was excellent .
The sun loungers in the garden were really comfortable as well as the patio furniture .We used the gas BBQ several times as some nights we didn't want to go out as the house was so comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped with an excellent standard of plates ,pots etc. ...
The pool as Dan said was a few minutes walk away but worth it as we had the pool to ourselves nearly every day .
We all felt safe in the house at night and its situated in a quiet residential area so we didn't get our sleep disturbed with noisy neighbours !
We all had a wonderful holiday and will defiantly be back next year .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S
2 reviews
“Superb Modern Town House”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Located close to El Paraiso Golf Club, On a quiet, well managed development, this townhouse Is In perfect order throughout, extremely secure and with-In 10 minutes drive to many excellent restaurants....
The only problem you will have here, Is trying to re-book for the following year, this property doesn't disappoint, and reflects the high level of bookings that It attracts.
The Owners keep contact from start to finish via text which Is a nice touch
offering support were It ever needed
If you were hesitant about booking because you think Its too good to be true, then don't be, Its very much what you see In the pictures, Is what you get on arrival

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babybears...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing 5star Villa”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa goes way beyond expectations ....all the reviews on Holiday Lettings & Trip Advisor are genuine!

A fabulous villa run by THE most amazing hosts Danny & Therese. From booking through to the pack with comprehensive information, this couple make it their business to ensure nothing is left unaccounted for. Everything is spotless and the quality and attention to detail is excellent.

The villa is exceptional, the facilities are great, couldn't recommend it highly enough. Perfect for a break with the kids.

We look forward to visiting again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kareen k
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

first time visited spain and have to say it exceeded expectations.

I normally rent late deals through james villas and opt for a private pool, but have to say it wasn't missed as pool close by, and the townhouse and garden made more up for that.

always normally go for detached properties, no noise was heard from attached neighbour which was good.

garden at rear is lovely

Hosts are excellent, this isn't a normal holiday rental, has all the finishing touches. its a loved second home.

Set in a quiet location, estate seems to consist of a lot of second homes and estate kept immaculate.

Car I would say essential as quite a steep walk up hill, but great to have as easy access to Puerto banus, estepona etc. which are reached within minutes, also car hire probably cheaper than a taxi from airport

would I go again yes, but looks like is booked for when I can next get time off work.

but theres always 2018, unless they get a cancellation for 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing