We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Half term break with kids”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa and garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and garden
Relaxing in Spain Front view of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Villa and garden
Relaxing in Spain
Front view of the villa
Enter a caption for your photo
A very professional kitchen
Bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room
Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
EdFamily1...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Half term break with kids”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent villa, in quiet area with large gated garden, big pool and table tennis to keep our group of 5 kids happily busy all day. And peace for us parents too. Inside we were spoilt for choice of seating areas, 2 kitchens and more fridges than anyone needs! And the ice maker was well used too. All mod cons provided. Local supermarket well stocked and only 5 mins by car into San Pedro or Puerto Banus so all very easy. Highly recommend it as family friendly holiday villa and ideal for 2 families as 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 down stairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayleigh...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Super holiday”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had an amazing time, the villa made our holiday, it has everything you could wish for and close to everything you would want or need while your away. Highly recommended this villa. 5*

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trainspot...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were looking for a lovely villa with a pool, walking distance to the beach, good restaurants, and a supermarket. We found it! This villa exceeded expectations on every level. It felt more like a home than a holiday villa, with beautifully cared-for gardens and light airy spaces. It was equipped with everything you could ever need. In fact it probably had too much room for our family of 4 - you could easily fit 2 families here and still have your own space. Highly recommmend. Thank you for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside space - privacy and tranquility
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surbitont...
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa in quiet location but near to all amenities”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just stayed here for 9 nights and had a wonderful time. The villa is large and spacious with a wonderful pool. We particularly enjoyed the sun beds, new sun umbrellas and table tennis table. The location was excellent ...near quiet beaches and excellent restaurants within walking
distance. The lady who looked after us was always available by phone and helped when we locked ourselves out! The only thing I would say is a cleaner would have been nice after a week (we stayed 9 nights and the cleaner comes only if you stay 12 nights or more) Also there is no air con in the small bedroom upstairs which my son grumbled about. However we would definitely like to go back and have already recommended it to our friends. The owner was charming and replied quickly to emails before our stay if we had any queries. I would highly recommend this charming villa in such a beautiful and quiet location which is still only 10-15 minutes walk from the busy and chic Puerto Banus.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grignon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely villa for a perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We enjoyed this villa for a week together and were completely charmed by it. A lovely, stylish and surprisingly large and well equipped villa, with a beautiful garden and swimmingpool, set in a pleasant and quiet neighbourhood.

It's on a stone's throw from the beach which is nice and quiet, with a beach bar conveniently close which offers good food.
For the two of us it was the perfect escape, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Brilliant base for our holiday, beautiful villa and helpful owner.”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for our friends hen do; there were 7 of us and plenty of room for us all. The villa was amazing, perfect location - €10 euros in a taxi to the centre of Puerto banos or you can walk, supermarket up the road and the beach in the other direction.

The owner was very helpful during organising our stay, and allowed us to check in earlier and out later as it was available. He also was quick to respond to any email questions I had and provided a document with helpful hints for booking taxis and restaurants nearby etc.

The villa had everything we needed plus extra! The photos do not do the villa justice.

I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my family and friends if they were going to Puerto Banus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and BBQ
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value for a fantastic villa”
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed at the villa for four days with my business partners . Everything you need ! Great service .... Great villa , great location! Loved the short walk to purto banus , 15 to 20 mins along the sea front is very easy .. A nice quiet location but just 2 min drive to centre .... Thanks we will be back and will recommend you !

...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing