We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, everything that you need.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Map Port
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Map
Port
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
entrance between the nightclub and bar on the stairs to the 2nd floor
Black Swan
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alison186...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, everything that you need.”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I booked this apartment for 6 days in May this year - it is the perfect location, literally on the strip with bars near by, beach is only a 5 minute walk at the most. The harbor is literally on your door step - couldn't fault the location at all.
Apartment its self is really lovely - it has everything you would ever need on holiday and more!
The owner, Natalia, is a great help and only an email away.
I would recommend this apartment to young holidaymakers as there are stairs into accommodation and it can be noisy at night due to the pubs and clubs near by.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thank you!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Natalia, thank you!

This is a lovely apartment with en suite bathrooms in both rooms with a well serviced living room area.

The apartment is in the heart of the action (just off the port) but the double-glazing works very well in keeping the music at bay!

N.B: I would recommend using the airport transfer service as this eliminates any issues re finding the agent's office / any delay in accessing the apartment on arrival and is approximately the same cost as picking up a taxi independently to and from the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greekvisi...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent, clean & spacious apartment in a superb location.”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

OK, so I booked this apartment to stay for the weekend of the closing parties. Firstly, the communication with the owner and then the management agency was 1st class, they made everything very easy. I further arranged with the manage company transfers to and from the airport which were also sport on.

On arriving at the apartment our driver showed us in. It was exactly as it looked in the photos (this isn't always the case at some places). The living area is huge with a well equipped kitchenette which was used regularly. There was access to British TV channels on a huge TV, with an even bugger and more comfortable sofa to watch from. We made use of the surround sound system for our iPod whilst getting ready.

The kitchen had plenty of utensils, plates, bowls, cutlery etc and the whole apartment was clean. Towels and linen were provided which was also clean as you would expect.

Both bedrooms are more than adequately sized and both with their own en suite. There was plenty of wardrobe space (also with more clothes hangers than I could fill). The 2 sets of double glazed window panels kept out any noise should you want to but as I was out during the noisy times, this didn't bother me.

The location is PERFECT. Literally at the end of the strip, less than a minute to the port and very close to El Corte Inglés (local supermarket and department store).

I would most certainly recommend for people to stay at this apartment (but not closing weekend please as I would like to stay here again).

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonicaDoh...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous modern apartment in a top Marina location!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My friend and I rented this in August and absolutely loved it! It is extremely modern with every comfort included, such as flat screens with SKY in lounge and both bedrooms, air con, power showers. The location is great, you step out of the apartment straight into the Marina. Restaurants, bars and shops are at your convenience. Not suited to families with very young children as could be noisy on the approach to the apartment late at night but once in the apartment, the double glazing keeps noise to a minimum.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Prpximity to the restaurants and shops.
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sion S
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I stayed at this apartment for a long weekend in August. The apartment was furnished to a high standard and was very well equipped, it even sky sports! The apartment was centrally located above some of the bars in Puerto Banus, however the double glazing and sound proofing worked very well and we did not notice much noise at all during our stay.

Would highly recommend this apartment to anyone who is looking to stay right in the centre of Puerto Banus to make the most of the night life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing