We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, Beautiful Complex, Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Two big pools!
One for children
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two big pools!
One for children
Garden! South facing view!
Sun all day..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Two big pools!
One for children
Garden!
South facing view!
Sun all day..
Lovely pool
Bedroom1
With Tv
Bedroom2
Kitchen!
New...
With all instrument
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
FiberInternet, Tv chanells, English Swedish, deutch, france, russian etc etc..
Terrace 52kvm!
Terrace with lounge furniture and sunbeds (grill to)
4 bikes to the clients!
For free!
Wiew from the terrace
Puerto Banus port
Who love to play golf,
this is the place to come.
Puerto Banus
San Pedro beach
nikki beach
Oceanclub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
rhiannepe...
Ongar, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing, Beautiful Complex, Perfect Location”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The pictures don't do this apartment enough justice, the apartment is beautiful, with a huge balcony which is perfect to sit out on and relax. Supermarket a 15 minute walk away (5 minute taxi) we stocked up on at the start of our stay, Kitchen included all facilities as well as sauces and spices, everything that you would need.

We went to Sisu pool party on the Friday and Saturday which is steps away from the complex, and walked to the harbour of the evening (approximately 30 minutes in heels) 20 minutes in the day with flats on.

The Host Ernad was always in contact to make sure everything was ok, and answered all emails promptly, Sue met us with the keys to the property and was within us within minutes of us arriving, she give us a tour of the apartment as well as recommendations for the local area.
Four bikes which unfortunately we did not get to use.

Looking to come back already next year :) Thanks for a lovely stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
"Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. It was pleasure to host you and company. Regards Ernad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ozan Y
1 review
“amazing Marbella”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

it was constant beautiful weather. the location is really central just walking distance of 10min from the port of banus and the beach. taxi drive home is not more than 7euro.
beautiful huge apartment with a really big terrace where the sun shines all day long till sun set with a pool view.
my second time this year but not the last one.☺️
highly recommend to anybody who is planning a stay in puerto banus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
""Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. Best Regards from Ernad."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in beautiful grounds”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have stayed in Puerto Banus before and found location as expected, walking distance 20+ minutes to port with 2yr old in buggy. We had a great time, beautiful apartment in beautiful grounds and pool (kids pool closed as out of season).

Both owner and manager friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
"Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. It was pleasure to host you and company. Regards Ernad & Sue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T4303FZdo...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment very spacious”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great apartment which is well equipped, clean and modern. Fabulous veranda with seating and sun beds. Mountain bikes were great to use and the location was fine. Music very loud from Boutique hotel opposite all afternoon but if you're not one to sunbathe on the veranda it's not an issue. Excellent joining instructions and housekeeper very helpful. Only request would be to supply cotton bedding (not polycotton) but I'm just fussy! Lovely holiday and would recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
"Hi Donna, Thank you for your favourable review! I am very pleased you enjoyed the apartment. Victoria left the apartment clean without any damage . I look forward to renting to you in the future, if you decide to visit the area again! Best Regards Ernad"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
""Hi Helen, Thank you for your favourable review! I am very pleased you enjoyed the apartment. Helen left the apartment clean without any damage . I would recommend them to all the hosts of Holidaylettings. I look forward to renting to you in the future, if you decide to visit the area again! Best Regards Ernad""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
robwatz
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“TOPP CLASS”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I just love this place :-) Topp Class !
One of the best location in the area and close to every thing.
The pool is wonderful and the terass is big!

// R

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
"Thanks for your lovely review! Hope to see you again. Best Regards from Ernad.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location, close to the port”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We've stayed in Lorcrimar many times, this was the first time in number IV. The apartment is refreshing and bright, with modern décor throughout. A massive plus for us were the mountain bikes that were available for use, there are plenty places to explore, we will be booking again, thanks!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Hi Victoria, Thank you for your favourable review! I am very pleased you enjoyed the apartment. Victoria left the apartment clean without any damage . I look forward to renting to you in the future, if you decide to visit the area again! Best Regards Ernad""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing