We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant apartment in nice surroundings”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Space
Another view of Living Space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living Space
Another view of Living Space
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Dressing Area
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Additional view of Main Pool
View of Main Pool
View within complex
View within complex
View within complex
Street View of Marbella Old Town
View of the Port in Puerto Banus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very pleasant apartment in nice surroundings”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The well kept apartment was clean and tidy on our arrival for a weeks stay in August. The rooms were spacious and well furnished and both bedrooms were double with ensuite bathrooms. All the kitchen appliances worked and of an evening we could watch English channels on TV which was a big plus as the olympics were on. The surroundings were very pleasant and the swimming pool areas were well kept. A big bonus was an excellent Supermarket just 100m away. There were also local restaurants if you didn't want to walk into Puerto Banus. All in all a very pleasant week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missep050...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“2nd year visiting!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

So we stayed here last year and loved it so much we stayed again this year! It's so perfect, a really quiet friendly complex, fabulous pool, and you couldn't be closer to the supermarket! We love it! Thankyou Sheridan and Tracy!! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Thank you Ellice, so pleased you came back and you have been great guests!! We hope to see you again soon!! x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missep050...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“When can I come back?”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic, perfect villa. Everything so close by a 15 minute walk to the port, a 1 minute walk to the supermarket, gorgeous pool. Just perfect! We all can't wait to come back! Thank you!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania W
Temple Grafton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I have travelled to Marbella on many occasions and know this is a great complex to stay in especially in the summer. Within easy reach of Puerto Banus (walking distance) it was exactly as we had hoped for as a winter getaway. Everything was shiny and new and the apartment was exactly what we had hoped for. Would definitely come back again - maybe in the summer when it is warmer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything was new, fresh & clean
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing