We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Penthouse that had it all”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Terrace
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Kitchen
View from the Terrace, Villa Padierna Hotel in the foreground
One of the two swimming pools
View towards Gibraltar
Terrace Dining Area
Terrace Dining Area
Terrace Seating Area
Early morning sun on the terrace
Terrace Barbecue Area
First fairway at Los Flamingos Golf Course on a bright March morning
Inside Villa Padierna Hotel
The Spa at Villa Padierna Hotel
Outside the Spa at Villa Padierna Hotel
Villa Padierna Hotel
The front entrance of Acosta 6
Ensuite to Bedroom 2
Ensuite to Master Bedroom
Family bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
The smaller of the two pools at Acosta
The smaller of the two pools at Acosta
One of the two paddle tennis courts
The larger of the two pools at Acosta
The larger of the two pools at Acosta
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Penthouse that had it all”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed in this penthouse for a week at the end of August with my wife and an other couple. We were totally impressed from the moment we set foot in it. It was immaculate inside and out and had absolutely everything we needed. The terrace which we spent most of our evenings was something else. The views from it were amazing. We had the pool to ourselves most of the time we were there. A car is needed here even if it's just to stock up on groceries. The supermarket is only a few minutes drive away but would be too far to walk. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would definitely return myself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace and Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High standard of apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nightmare...
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A fantastic visit”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was a fabulous apartment and the balcony was particularly impressive - allowing sun and shade areas for most of the day.
The furnishing were tasteful and the kitchen was well equipped. This apartment is well looked after and spotlessly clean.
I will be returning.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The balcony
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathie S
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Wonderful, spacious, glorious views”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here recently with girlfriends. What a completely fantastic space to chill out. The terrace is huge, comfortable outdoor furniture meant that lazing the day away in sun with a bottle or 2 of cava was irresistible. Glorious views of Gibralter and across to Morocco. This place is very well equipped. The golf course below the apartment is very pretty and the hotel which was about a 12 minute walk away made incredible cocktails. About 4 mins away is an excellent budget supermarket. I definitely recommend and I plan to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vistaro
UK
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Brilliant place, we loved it.”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great service from ease of booking onward, fantastic apartment with phenomenal views, well kept and supported by an excellent management company who met us on arrival. Extremely well equipped with everything we needed and more. We would definitely go again. Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simonge1
Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Idyllic, spacious apartment with stunning views! Can't wait to go back.”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment & took our 3 year old son in October just gone. Upon arrival we were over the moon with the 5 star quality of the entire resort & apartment. The size of the balcony begs belief and as a result we spent many mornings playing games on it & enjoying our morning tea. The views were stunning of the golf course, with the sea in the distance. Each bedroom was very spacious and two of the three had a large en suite and the third had a bathroom opposite in the lengthy hallway. I'd also recommend October as we enjoyed between 25 & 30 degrees there every day. A short drive gets you to Benehavis a small mountain village with some amazing restaurants & it's only a 15 mins drive to Puerto Banus, we spent a number of days at Mistral beach club. BBQ's on the balcony every night are sorely missed along with the Cava on the balcony sofa's under the stars. There is a great pool & tennis courts. The 5 star hotel within the complex has a luxury spa which my wife used only is a very short drive down the hill (you can see the hotel from the balcony, it looks amazing all lit up at night) Lidl is only 3 minutes away for topping up the fridge and awesome restaurants & 5 mins drive away is the exclusive beach club for use of guests staying in the hotel or complex, we had lunch there which was amazing. We had a lovely time there as a family but we are planning our next visit with friends so we can take advantage of the golf course.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing