We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seeing is believing this taste of paradise at Brazos Abiertos.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Iznajar
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hilltop Hideaway (Brazos Abiertos Casa Rural)
Ranked #9 of 9 Iznajar B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 May 2009

Are looking for a warm, caring welcome with home comforts, excellent food and accommodation in peaceful countryside surroundings with stunning views, then this is the place for you. Yet all this tranquility is within a day trip by car to the fabulous Alhambra, Cordoba, Ronda, Sevilla and Costa del Sol .

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisSuttonColdfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2009

We stayed with the girls at the end of a winding trip through Andalucia and it was just perfect! The boys had a ball and the layout/rooms of the accommodation well suited to either hiding away or having a communal chat (or doing jigsaw puzzles!). The hotel is a good base to visit Cordoba and Granada regions, whilst the local village and surrounding sites lovely. Food was great - in fact 'the best meal ever' from our 7 year old which is big praise indeed - a good option when you have young kids given no one really eats before 10 in Spain!!

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scennas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jurgen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sister_Veerle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Iznajar hotels
4.6 mi away
Hotel Caserio de Iznajar
8 mi away
Cortijo La Haza
Cortijo La Haza
#2 of 9 in Iznajar
151 reviews
6.1 mi away
Cortijo Del Cano
Cortijo Del Cano
#5 of 9 in Iznajar
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Caseria de San Jose
Caseria de San Jose
#4 of 9 in Iznajar
46 reviews
1.8 mi away
Villa Cortijo Andalus
Villa Cortijo Andalus
#8 of 9 in Iznajar
15 reviews
7.5 mi away
Casa Pino Solo
Casa Pino Solo
#1 of 7 in Iznajar
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltop Hideaway (Brazos Abiertos Casa Rural)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltop Hideaway (Brazos Abiertos Casa Rural)

Address: Los Juncares, Iznajar, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Iznajar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Iznajar
Price Range: £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brazos Abiertos Casa Rural is a luxurious B&B offering breathtaking views and heavenly scenery. You can spend lazy days around the pool and still be in an ideal location to visit some of the world's best historical sites: Alhambra Palace & Cordoba's Mezquita etc. We have six large luxury bedrooms, each has flat screen monitor/DVD, luxury bedlinen and beautiful wet rooms. We are open all year round and have a meal delivery service. Brazos Abiertos is fully accessible to any guest. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing