We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Two Chefs Kata Beach
Ranked #20 of 170 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Two Chefs Bar & Grill has been located in Kata opposite the famous Boathouse since the year of 2000. Year after year have Two Chefs delivered great quality food, amazing cocktail and served our guest among the best service in Phuket, That is not anything we´re going to stop doing so if you you want to be sure of top quality to a low cost pay us at visit next time you go to Thailand
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We had a great lunch, terrific food and service. I was sorry we ran out of time to go back and have an evening meal as we had heard so many good reports about the live entertainment.

Thank Tracy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Owner at Two Chefs Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Tracy.
Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you liked our restaurant.
Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,766)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

753 - 757 of 1,766 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

My husband and I ate at all 3 of the Two Chefs restaurant's during our 3 week stay in Phuket. Great food with a good menu choices, excellent service and good value for money.

Good band playing made a nice atmosphere to spend the evening.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sueholidays2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Owner at Two Chefs Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you so much! We are happy that you liked Two Chefs Restaurant.
Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Two Chefs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Went a couple of times during a 2week stay. Band was great, food and service fab too. Recommend the Chateaubriand! Mid price for Thai, great value for money.

Thank aillac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Owner at Two Chefs Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you very much for your review.
We are happy that you liked our service and live band.
Hope to see you again in Two Chefs!

Best regards,
Two Chefs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Two Chefs has an extensive menu and the meals are great value for money. They have nice wines and our meals were enjoyable. The resident band were fabulous and sang well known songs. Very comfortable and worth a visit when in Kata Beach.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 58white
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Owner at Two Chefs Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review.
We are very appreciate that you leave such a good comment. Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We stopped here for tea when we were unable to find a different restaurant and glad we did. The staff were friendly, food was good and it was a nice clean venue.

Thank TJ E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoChefsJon, Owner at Two Chefs Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in our restaurant.

Best regards,
Two Chefs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Two Chefs Kata Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing