We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Be My Guest Boutique Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$104
US$87
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foto Hotel(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mom Tri's Villa Royale(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$257
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metadee Resort and Villas(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$264
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beyond Resort Kata(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Chanalai Garden Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chanalai Flora Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sawasdee Village(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andaman Cannacia Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palmery Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
59
24
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
24
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftkatabeachwifiluggage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2012

I have know the owner even before they have this hotel open. I am their customer at rich collection for the past 7-8 years. And since they open the hotel 3 years ago, I have been stay at be my guest every time when I come with my wife. Mr monty and his wife really take good care of their customers and always happy to help. They can even book day trips to different islands at cheaper prices than other agency. We have booked for December 2012.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Nice hotel located near beach. The rooms are clean and very spacious.
Friendly staff along with good and fast service. The hotel owner takes good care of all the guests by themselves.

Will surely visit again in future.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raj-Bkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

I find the place of good value for money in many aspects such as the pricing, the location being just 5 minutes walk to the beach and friendly owners and staffs. And the most important thing is it's not noisy at night. Keep it up.

Room Tip: Go for the back side. It's quieter and you need it before making a tour trip the next day. Unless you are party people then front has good breeze.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyRealEstateAgency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

I have been to this hotel many times since 3-4 years. the room is very good and big. the staff is very nice and always happy to help.
Monty, the owner also has a tailor shop next to the hotel. His lovely wife take care of the hotel and make aure all customer are happy.
I will visit again in January

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

nice hotel, very clean hotel and in the center of everything
near beach ,good big rooms, very friendly staffs.
The Owner took good care of us. and we would plan another visit there again soon.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smartamorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews