We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice and cozy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Be My Guest Boutique Hotel
Ranked #51 of 60 Kata Beach B&B and Inns
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and cozy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2012

My sister and i stayed here for few nights and we really had a great time. The room is spacious and clean. As its just us girls traveling so we wanted to stay safe too. This hotel is in a very good location near to many nice restaurants and not far from the beach.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SueRockstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    24
    10
    4
    3
See reviews for
19
39
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2012

I searched this hotel from trip advisor and reading the reviews we booked this hotel. It's very nice and clean. Me and my sister had a good time. The staff are very nice and the owner is very helpful. They have Thai cooking class also and we just took dinner class last night. I will review it next. Will be back to this 'warm' hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katebecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

My wife and I arrived Phuket late last night and wanted to walk around bit to check the rooms with best prices. We went to 1 hotel before checking Be my guest. We didn't find it necessary to walk further. the rooms are super clean (from the smell I think they just renovated the hotel too).
Nice big bed, quiet and cool aircon, big private balcony, good water pressure. We will be going to Krabi and have already booked another 3 nights for next week here.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2012

I have know the owner even before they have this hotel open. I am their customer at rich collection for the past 7-8 years. And since they open the hotel 3 years ago, I have been stay at be my guest every time when I come with my wife. Mr monty and his wife really take good care of their customers and always happy to help. They can even book day trips to different islands at cheaper prices than other agency. We have booked for December 2012.

Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Sammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2012

Nice hotel located near beach. The rooms are clean and very spacious.
Friendly staff along with good and fast service. The hotel owner takes good care of all the guests by themselves.

Will surely visit again in future.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Raj-Bkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2012

I find the place of good value for money in many aspects such as the pricing, the location being just 5 minutes walk to the beach and friendly owners and staffs. And the most important thing is it's not noisy at night. Keep it up.

Room Tip: Go for the back side. It's quieter and you need it before making a tour trip the next day. Unles...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndyRealEstateAgency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malmo, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2012

I have been to this hotel many times since 3-4 years. the room is very good and big. the staff is very nice and always happy to help.
Monty, the owner also has a tailor shop next to the hotel. His lovely wife take care of the hotel and make aure all customer are happy.
I will visit again in January

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kata Beach
0.0 mi away
Honey Resort
Honey Resort
#85 of 132 in Karon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
#30 of 56 in Kata Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.0 mi away
Benimo
Benimo
#82 of 108 in Karon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sugar Inn Phuket
Sugar Inn Phuket
#5 of 49 in Kata Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
0.0 mi away
Outdoor Inn & Restaurant
Outdoor Inn & Restaurant
#14 of 60 in Kata Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Glitter House
Glitter House
#10 of 60 in Kata Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Be My Guest Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Be My Guest Boutique Hotel

Property: Be My Guest Boutique Hotel
Address: 100/62 Kata Road | Karon, Muang, Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon > Kata Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Kata Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Be My Guest Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A budget Boutique Hotel located near Kata Beach (5 minutes walk to beach). We offer 22 rooms (30sqm) with high standard cleanliness and homely atmosphere. All rooms are fully air-conditioned and luxuriously furnished with lake and mountain-view features. We also provide in-room WI-FI for customers.The hotel is situated right in the Kata shopping center, next to Restaurants and other Entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Be My Guest Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Be My Guest Boutique Hotel Phuket/Kata Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing