We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderfull place”
Review of Pure Pam Village

Pure Pam Village
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pure Pam Village
Reviewed 9 August 2012

stayed with my wife in march, great size of houses (our place had two rooms, small kitchen, big bathroom and small patio), pleasent service, the only downside is a big distance to the beach (30 min walking, if you rent a scooter is faster)...

Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Milandob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Saminii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte le stanze sono ottime
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jocelyne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kata Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Baan Halle Hallo
Baan Halle Hallo
#11 of 64 in Kata Beach
58 reviews
1.1 mi away
Metadee Resort and Villas
Metadee Resort and Villas
#13 of 56 in Kata Beach
1,370 reviews
1.4 mi away
Chanalai Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort
#12 of 56 in Kata Beach
1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Jinta Andaman
Jinta Andaman
#15 of 51 in Kata Beach
175 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fullmoon Beach Resort
Fullmoon Beach Resort
#12 of 64 in Kata Beach
51 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Shore at Katathani
The Shore at Katathani
#1 of 56 in Kata Beach
1,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pure Pam Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pure Pam Village

Address: 1/5-1/12 Soi Patak 1 Karon, Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon > Kata Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 51 Speciality Lodging in Kata Beach
Price Range: £27 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pure Pam Village 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Pure Pam Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pure Pam Village Phuket/Kata Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing