We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment with stunning views”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset view balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset view balcony
balcony view Balcony view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Sunset view balcony
balcony view
Balcony view
Balcony sunset view
Balcony sunset view
Balcony sunset view
Balcony sunset view
Balcony sunset view
Balcony sunset view
Balcony sunset view
View from pool
Pool view
Our infinity pool looking over Lotus garden and Kata Noi Bay beyond
Pool view
Pool view
The spa area of the swimming pool
Pool view
View from balcony
Garden pond near pool
Balcony view of back mountain
Dining area on balcony
Dining room area
Interior dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Day bed on balcony
Day bed balcony
Art in unit
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Bathrooms
Interior unit
Interior unit
One of our neighbours
Kata Rocks hotel nearby with wonderful happy hour cocktails and a view over the local fishing boats
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SMUDGIEBE...
London
1 review
“Excellent apartment with stunning views”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our stay was enhanced by the stunning views of Kata Noi Beach from the balcony of the apartment.
With the infinity pool just below the apartment it made for a really relaxing time.
The apartment is of excellent standard, cleaned daily with fresh towels.
All modern equipment within the apartment, fully air-conditioned and has ceiling fans too!
The location is fantastic with easy access to other areas on the island and a golden sandy quiet beach on the doorstep.
Certainly I would return to stay at this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and location of the property
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like about the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
Many thanks for your review and we are delighted that you had such a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jin L
1 review
“Had a great time”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My family and I enjoyed our stay. All the tips and guidance we were given before our arrival were great and very handy. The apartment contained everything that we needed and was conveniently located.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Many thanks for your review Jin and we are glad that you had such a great stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkRM69
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect Phuket”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Go to Kata Noi, Phuket and stay here for the most fantastic and rejuvenating vacation ever. Away from all the noise and commotion yet close enough for access to all the best that Phuket has to offer- not to mention the absolute best beach. Great accommodations, restaurants, snorkeling, private infinity pool and more. Don't even think twice about it- go as soon as you are able!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thanks very much for the great review Mark. We share the same sentiments as you whenever we go.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Carver, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo with an awesome view!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed at the Kata condo in April 2014. Two adults and two children, ages 16 and 18. The accommodations were perfect for us. Lots of space and a awesome view. The condo looks just like the pictures. It was great to have maid service each day. She was very nice and happy to run to the store for us when we needed anything.

The location was a cab ride from town. You probably could walk but it's a very busy street and when we were there the temps were 100 degrees plus.

The owner was very helpful with places to eat and also gave us the name of a driver to use.

I would defiantly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Glad you had such a great time Michele. We have two children who are now 16 and 18 but they spent they family holidays there from a very young age and still love going back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuzhno Sakhalinsk
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thanks very much Yuzhno for the great review. We have since asked our helper to volunteer laundry services for a small Thai Bhat tip to make it even more comfortable for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing