We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Official Site
£151
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
btalic
Stuttgart, Germany

excellect location with view to lake constanze and very friendly stuff

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Aug 2019
stuff very friendly (they helped as very spontaneus as one friend has no idea that we surprise is overnight in this beatuifull Hotel)

clean and confortable roome (we've booked the Suite which can handle 4 persons)

great meal and great breakfast
Date of stay: August 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.2 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.2 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bedroom
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.1 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.5 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.6 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.6 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
    0.5 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
    Bed
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    0.5 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
    Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • Lol.travel
    • Agoda.com
    0.6 miles from Hotel mein inselglück
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Reichenau
    Reviews (305)
    Filter reviews
    305 results
    Traveller rating
    168
    88
    27
    10
    12
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    168
    88
    27
    10
    12
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 305 reviews
    Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

    Nice rooms, splendid view on the lake, friendly people and nice colleagues.
    We had drinks on the roof terras and after dinner. Based on the warm evening also outside drinks. We enjoyed it.roomsare ewuiped with good bedds for a goodmight sleep

    Date of stay: September 2018
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    2  Thank Peter M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Nadine S, Inhaber at Hotel mein inselgluck, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

    Dear Pmussert59
    thank you very much for your graet rating and description of your experience in our hotel..
    We hand off your commendation to our staff.
    We are looking forward to see you again.
    Best regards
    mein inselglück and Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

    We had a beautiful romantic dinner in the restaurant of the hotel on last Wednesday. It was a special menu for 2, four courses with the excellent wine. Everything was delicious, presented in a beautiful way. The value for money was absolutely great. The service was tip top. Very kind and proffessional staff. The design is also very nice, modern but warm and cosy. A beautuful view of the lake from the terrace.
    When we come to Reichenau we will definitely come and dine here again.

    Date of stay: September 2018
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    1  Thank bojanak248
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Nadine S, Inhaber at Hotel mein inselgluck, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

    Dear bojanak
    thank you very much for your graet rating and description of your experience in our restaurant.
    We hand off your commendation to our staff.
    We are looking forward to see you again.
    Best regards
    mein inselglück and Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 January 2018

    Had a very pleasant dinner with our family of four. Great steak, veggie burger and kid's snitzel. The waitress was accommodating, friendly and helpful. We loved the decor. Just the kids spaghetti could be made a bit more simple and kid friendly. Overall, however, great evening.

    Date of stay: January 2018
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    1  Thank David J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 June 2017

    I'm living in Konstanz and love to go out for breakfast in the weekend. Last week, I tried this location for the first time together with a friend. We greatly enjoyed the peaceful and relaxed atmosphere on the terrace away from the Saturday traffic in Konstanz. The buffet totally fulfilled our expectations and was absolutely worth the 15 EUR/person. I will go there again for sure!

    Date of stay: June 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Kathrin217
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

    This is a nice an modern hotel, the rooms are spacy, modern, everything is working fine. Breakfast is good, personell is friendly. But, bathroom, toilet and bedroom are one integrated unit, divided by glass and some bathroom furniture,which leads to limited privacy. You like it or you don't, but its useful to know when you are planning to stay for a few days...
    Also, read what you have booked for & demand what you have booked for...know that, the bowl of fruit is not in your room but will be a stack of apples @ reception...on the other hand, there will be a bowl of fresh fruit @ breakfast...this is a good,hotel, but maybe the owners need some extra customer experience awareness... the hotel has everything to create a wow experience & yet they fail to achieve it...a missed opportunity

    Date of stay: April 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    1  Thank TKBelgium
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews