We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meal”
Review of Pizzeria Bello

Pizzeria Bello
Ranked #3 of 29 Restaurants in Attleborough
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: A little bit of Italy in the middle of Norfolk. Italian food at its finest, made in front of you. The Pizza and Pasta is spectacular, yet the prices are amazing and affordable to all.Leave room for dessert!, The finest Italian Gelato (ice cream), Tiramisu and much much more! All age groups eat here. But book if you don't want to be disappointed! Groups welcome!
side
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We visited the Pizzeria Bello last night for a meal following a recommendation by some friends. We were not disappointed. The service was good, the staff were very pleasant and the food was excellent. We will be returning and spreading our findings.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank norfolkboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    61
    26
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great value, good simple food and a BYO wine. Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We had read from other reviewers that it was good so decided to give it a go.
We didn't book as it was a spur of the moment decision.
We were greeted politely and made to feel welcome. Food was very nice and prices excellent.
Went across the road to Lidl and bought a bottle of wine. No corkage charge. Great!
Would definitely go back.
Well done Pizzeria Bello.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank peter_mm_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!! ”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

So pleased to have this fantastic rustic Italian restaurant on my door step! Have been many times with friends/family!
Food as always fantastic, tasty, hot and incredibly good value for money.
Waitresses pleasant, helpful and always smiling even when very busy! Chef/owner- polite, pleasant and always happy to please!
Brilliant outside eating area that makes you feel that you could be in Italy. Love the fact that we can take our own wine etc makes the evening excellent value for money!
Lunchtime menu as delicious and good value as the evening menu!
No complaints for me hoping to visit again very soon!

Helpful?
1 Thank Carley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attleborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Can get busy weekends small area to eat in .but good food not expensive.staff can be rushed at times better to visit in the week .

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank pjpotter1936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“GREAT choice good fresh food and great atmosphere”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

we,ve eaten here several times in the last 3 weeks each time with a different set of family and friends. Everyone from 3 year old grandson to a group of women and the vote has been full marks. Eating outside in the warm weather gives a great holiday feel. BYO for alcohol gives you your own choice to accompany the freshly cooked food.
Book in advance as it is busy
We will try a lunch next time
Thanks for this here in Attleborough

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank trishswim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Bello also viewed

Attleborough, Norfolk
Attleborough, Norfolk
 

Been to Pizzeria Bello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing