We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where antique meets modern”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Brauereigasthof Reiner
Ranked #4 of 6 Lochau B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 January 2013

What a fabulous place!
What can I say, a historic building with all the amenities of the 21st century. The rooms are well appointed with an ultra modern bathroom without loosing the charm of its heritage. Besides good food and a tasty home-brewed beer you can always get free coffee or tea from the caps-machine on the corridor.
Breakfast is served at the bakery across the street and well worth the short morning walk. For us business folks there is also a little baggy so we can take those delicious buns and goodies on the road.
Just a shame that on short notice, like most of my trips, there is no vacancy :-(

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linus7104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer zum Hof/Parkplatz sind die ruhigeren.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank inspek2r1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer, die nicht zur Straße schauen sind sicher ruhiger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank domael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wannental
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
1  Thank Marver82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ein Zimmer nach hinten vermeidet Straßenlärm.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Did2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lochau hotels
0.5 mi away
SENTIDO Seehotel am Kaiserstrand
0.4 mi away
Wellenhof Bodensee
Wellenhof Bodensee
#3 of 6 in Lochau
20 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Fritsch am Berg
Hotel Fritsch am Berg
#1 of 6 in Lochau
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Gaestehaus Bernhard
Gaestehaus Bernhard
#2 of 6 in Lochau
12 reviews
0.4 mi away
Haus Biegger
Haus Biegger
#5 of 6 in Lochau
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brauereigasthof Reiner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brauereigasthof Reiner

Address: Hofriedenstrasse 1, Lochau 6911, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Vorarlberg > Lochau
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Lochau
Price Range: £90 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brauereigasthof Reiner 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Brauereigasthof Reiner reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing